EVENT DATES

The Music of Cannonball Adderley

Thu 7 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

Lachlan Glover Quintet more »

Get Tickets

Black Vinyl

Fri 8 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

Great British Indie Rock, New-Wave and Britpop tunes! more »

Get Tickets

Tales from the Orient

Sat 9 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

Presented by Michael Pignéguy & Mark Cain with The Awakenings Ensemble more »

Get Tickets

Dave Brewers Deluxe Combo

Sun 10 Jul 2022, 6.00pm | The Duke of George, WA

Funky Blues and Groove more »

Get Tickets

Jazz Queens Featuring Victoria Newton & Bridgette Allen

Thu 14 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

A series of three performances presenting WA’s fabulous jazz divas more »

Get Tickets

Jazz Queens (Three Night Pass)

Thu 14 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

A series of three performances presenting WA’s fabulous jazz divas more »

Get Tickets

Bourbon, Beef & Blues Evening Featuring Chicago Blues Tribute

Fri 15 Jul 2022, 6.45pm | The Duke of George, WA

An evening of whiskey appreciation, food & bourbon parings and excellent Chicago Blues tunes more »

Get Tickets

A Summers Night In Paris (Celebrate Bastille Day)

Sat 16 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

Featuring Catherine Summers more »

Get Tickets

Natalie Gillespie

Sun 17 Jul 2022, 6.00pm | The Duke of George, WA

One of Perth’s most soulful singer-songwriters more »

Get Tickets

Jazz Queens Featuring Birdland

Thu 21 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

A series of three performances presenting WA’s fabulous jazz divas more »

Get Tickets

Mama Red & the Dark Blues

Fri 22 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

Single Launch – Fierce and Fearless more »

Get Tickets

Sassafras Quartet plus Lucky Oceans and Emily Gelineau

Sat 23 Jul 2022, 7.00pm | The Duke of George, WA

All the ingredients for a great night of engaging and eclectic music more »

Get Tickets

Lucy Iffla Presents: Catch the Wind

Sun 24 Jul 2022, 6.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

An evening of tender folk classics from yesteryear with a jazzy twist more »

Get Tickets

Thirsty Merc

Tue 26 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

'CELEBRATION' NEW ALBUM AND TOUR more »

Get Tickets

Adam Hall and the Velvet Playboys

Thu 28 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

An exhilarating evening of floor filling, joint jumping, jazz-tastic crowd pleasers more »

Get Tickets

An Evening With Bloom

Fri 29 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

In a very up close & personal event, Bloom has handpicked a selection of songs of all the artists she has covered over the years more »

Get Tickets

An Evening With Bloom

Sat 30 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

In a very up close & personal event, Bloom has handpicked a selection of songs of all the artists she has covered over the years more »

Get Tickets

Coldsteel Blues

Sun 31 Jul 2022, 6.00pm | The Duke of George, WA

From slow heartfelt blues to thumping boogie and edge of your seat rock more »

Get Tickets

Jazz Queens Featuring Renee Taylor & Ali Bodycoat

Thu 4 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

A series of three performances presenting WA’s fabulous jazz divas more »

Get Tickets

The Milford Street Shakers

Fri 5 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

THAT MOTOWN SOUND PERFORMED LIVE BY DYNAMIC 11-PIECE BAND SOUL BAND THE MILFORD STREET SHAKERS more »

Get Tickets

Tracey Barnett

Sun 7 Aug 2022, 6.00pm | The Duke of George, WA

Award winning musician and powerful one woman band more »

Get Tickets

Norah Jones ‘The Song Book’

Thu 11 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Human Highway

Fri 12 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

Playing the music of Neil Young more »

Get Tickets

George Street Record Fair

Sat 13 Aug 2022, 12.00pm | The Duke of George, WA

12PM - 4PM | FREE COMMUNITY EVENT more »

Get Tickets

Soul Lab

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

Superb neo-jazz, soul and groovalicious vibes more »

Get Tickets

Michael Pignéguy Quartet & Catherine Summers - Melody & Rhythm

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

Sometimes all you need is melody and a beat! more »

Get Tickets

Holly Norman Quartet

Sun 21 Aug 2022, 6.00pm | The Duke of George, WA

An evening of jazz, folk and lyrical storytelling more »

Get Tickets

Blues License - Renée Geyer Tribute Show

Thu 25 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

Brilliant rendition of Renée's original Blues License album and many other classics more »

Get Tickets

Boogie Lover Band

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

Perth’s premier Disco and Dance sensation! more »

Get Tickets

The Cross Eyed Cats

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

Rare as hen's teeth and chock full o' Blues more »

Get Tickets

Gina Williams & Guy Ghouse: KOORT (Heart)

Sun 11 Sep 2022, 6.00pm | The Duke of George, WA

Please be aware that this is show contains narrative telling in addition to music and requires a listening audience more »

Get Tickets

Jessie Gordon and Mark Turner: Best Friends

Wed 28 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

Featuring some brand new tunes from their most recent songwriting escapades! more »

Get Tickets

George Street Record Fair

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 12.00pm | The Duke of George, WA

12PM - 4PM | FREE COMMUNITY EVENT more »

Get Tickets

Felicity Urquhart and Josh Cunningham (from The Waifs) The Song Club

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 7.00pm | The Duke of George, WA

Unlikely, unexpected, unforgettable, unique, not to be missed! more »

Get Tickets

AIRE Flamenco presents ‘Flamenco at Sunset'

Sat 22 Oct 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

An evening of Spanish music and dance, full of passion and life more »

Get Tickets

Matty T Wall Band

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

From sweet blues to gritty stomping blues beats more »

Get Tickets

AIRE Flamenco presents ‘Flamenco at Sunset'

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 7.30pm | The Duke of George, WA

An evening of Spanish music and dance, full of passion and life more »

Get Tickets

George Street Record Fair

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 12.00pm | The Duke of George, WA

12PM - 4PM | FREE COMMUNITY EVENT more »

Get Tickets