NightQuarter

EVENT DATES

NightQuarter | Tapestry, Fire Spectacular + more | Fri 1st July

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

A festival every weekend more »

Get Tickets

UNITED PRO WRESTLING | EVENT

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 6.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

NightQuarter Live Arena opens: 6:00pm more »

Get Tickets

NightQuarter | Party in the USA - Independence Day| Sat 2nd July

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

A festival every weekend more »

Get Tickets

BULLHORN & The Steele Syndicate | CONCERT

Fri 8 Jul 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

NightQuarter Precinct Doors Open: 4:00pm | NightQuarter Live Arena opens: 5.00pm more »

Get Tickets

NightQuarter | RnB Hits with 42Band, NQ Spectacular, Andy V | Fri 8th July

Fri 8 Jul 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

A festival every weekend more »

Get Tickets

CALI UNITE CARNIVAL NIGHT 2022 | EVENT

Sat 9 Jul 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

Presentations from 5pm more »

Get Tickets

NightQuarter | TOP 40 Party with 42Band, NQ Spectacular, Mitchell Burt | Sat 9th July

Sat 9 Jul 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

A festival every weekend more »

Get Tickets

NQ Roots Festival feat. Cheap Fakes, Kurilpa Reach + more | CONCERT

Fri 15 Jul 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

NightQuarter opens: 4:00pm | NightQuarter Live Arena opens: 5:00pm more »

Get Tickets

NightQuarter | Felicity Lawless & Minnie Marks | Fri 15th July

Fri 15 Jul 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

A festival every weekend more »

Get Tickets

ALTimate Grunge | Concert

Sat 16 Jul 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

NightQuarter Precinct Doors Open: 4:00pm | NightQuarter Live Arena opens: 5.00pm more »

Get Tickets

Winter Cocktail Festival | Sat 16th July

Sat 16 Jul 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

A festival every weekend more »

Get Tickets

High Voltage | AC/DC Experience

Fri 22 Jul 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

NightQuarter Precinct Doors Open: 4:00pm | NightQuarter Live Arena opens: 5.00pm more »

Get Tickets

NightQuarter | SkyEater & Hayden Hack | Fri 22nd July

Fri 22 Jul 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

A festival every weekend more »

Get Tickets

NightQuarter | Nutella Festival - Sat 23rd July

Sat 23 Jul 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

A festival every weekend more »

Get Tickets

NightQuarter | Renegade Funk | Fri 29th July

Fri 29 Jul 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

A festival every weekend more »

Get Tickets

NightQuarter | The Lazy Leis | Sat 30th July

Sat 30 Jul 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

A festival every weekend more »

Get Tickets

The Dreggs | CONCERT

Sun 7 Aug 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

NightQuarter opens: 4:00pm | NightQuarter Live Arena opens: 5:00pm more »

Get Tickets

Brunchfest | NightQuarter

Sun 14 Aug 2022, 9.00am | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

But first... brunch! more »

Get Tickets

BABY ANIMALS - 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR | CONCERT

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

NightQuarter Precinct Doors Open: 4:00pm NightQuarter Live Arena opens: 5.00pm more »

Get Tickets

MALT & MEAT FESTIVAL | MALT SHOVEL TAPHOUSE

Sun 28 Aug 2022, 12.00pm | Malt Shovel Taphouse, QLD

Dive into the world of malt with a Sunday afternoon filled with brews, meats and mates. more »

Get Tickets

KINGSWOOD | CONCERT

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

NightQuarter Precinct Doors Open: 4:00pm NightQuarter Live Arena opens: 5.00pm more »

Get Tickets

SUMMER ESCAPE (ALL AGES) | CONCERT

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 2.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

NightQuarter Precinct Doors Open: 4:00pm NightQuarter Live Arena opens: 5.00pm more »

Get Tickets

Balin Forever Festival

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 6.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Twisted Wonderland Launch Party | Concert

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

The UK's Craziest Club Night more »

Get Tickets

Hindley Street Country Club | CONCERT

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

NightQuarter Live doors open 5:00pm more »

Get Tickets

GOLD: The Ultimate ABBA Show | CONCERT

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

NightQuarter Precinct Doors Open: 4:00pm NightQuarter Live Arena opens: 5.00pm more »

Get Tickets

DREAMS - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Show | CONCERT

Sat 22 Oct 2022, 5.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

NightQuarter Precinct Doors Open: 4:00pm NightQuarter Live Arena opens: 5.00pm more »

Get Tickets

Just Floyd: Pink Floyd Tribute | Concert

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

NightQuarter opens: 4:00pm | NightQuarter Live Arena opens: 5:00pm more »

Get Tickets

JAMES REYNE | CONCERT

Sat 12 Nov 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

NightQuarter Live Arena opens: 4:00pm more »

Get Tickets

Meat Loaf: The Concert | CONCERT

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

UB40 '45TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR' | CONCERT

Tue 10 Jan 2023, 5.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

NightQuarter Precinct Doors Open: 4:00pm NightQuarter Live Arena opens: 5.00pm more »

Get Tickets

MOTOWN II MILLENNIA | CONCERT | RESCHEDULED

Sat 4 Feb 2023, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

NightQuarter Precinct Doors Open: 4:00pm | NightQuarter Live Arena opens: 5.00pm more »

Get Tickets