EVENT DATES

Josh Pyke

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Winston Surfshirt

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Vika and Linda

Thu 3 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

James Morrison Big Band

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bjorn Again

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bjorn Again - Second Show

Sun 6 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Washington and Odette

Thu 10 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Church

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Comedy Gala

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Comedy Gala - Second Show

Sun 13 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

San Cisco

Fri 18 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Daryl Braithwaite

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets