Twilight at Taronga

EVENT DATES

You Am I & Magic Dirt

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bjorn Again

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bjorn Again - 2nd Show

Sun 3 Feb 2019, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Whitlams

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hoodoo Gurus

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hoodoo Gurus - 2nd Show

Sun 10 Feb 2019, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Waifs - 2nd Show

Thu 14 Feb 2019, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Xavier Rudd

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Waifs

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Aloe Blacc

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

James Morrison Motown Experience

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Do Re Mi

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Paper Kites

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Vera Blue

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Comedy Gala | Umbilical Brothers plus HEAPS more to be announced!

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 6.00pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!