When?

Category?

Events at Fat Controller, ADELAIDE

YOUR MUMS ARE HERE FOR YOU

Thu 11 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

GRRRLS TO THE FRONT

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

YOURS TRULY

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 6.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

KLP

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 10.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

ONE MORE TIME - Daft Punk Tribute Night (DANCING APPROVED)

Thu 18 Mar 2021, 10.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

THE DEAD LOVE

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

BELLE HAVEN & ALT.

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

RUMBLE

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 10.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

THE MONDAYS

Sun 28 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

ODD MOB (DANCING APPROVED)

Fri 2 Apr 2021, 10.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

BAG RAIDERS [DJ SET]

Sat 10 Apr 2021, 10.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

BINGO LOCO

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 6.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

BAND CAMP: ROUND 3

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 5.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

STUMPS ‘All Our Friends’ Album Tour • Adelaide

Sat 8 May 2021, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Great Gable - Aus Tour

Thu 13 May 2021, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

SHANNEN JAMES

Sun 16 May 2021, 6.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

The Fat Controller is here.
And he wants to dance.
Get excited.

www.facebook.com/FatControllerClub