Yours Owls

EVENT DATES

Eat Your Heart Out // Vacant Home // Blue Velvet // False Plaintiff

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Adaptors // Space Boys // Postmentalist // Birdshow

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

DOKO // Fripps & Fripps // Yetti Calzone // Kimono Pool

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Owls // Archy Punker // All Day Breakfast

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Tuppaware Party // Cubans In Whistler // MVRKS // Kimono Pool

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Draggs // Wavevom // The Cloacas // Totty // Space Boys

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 6.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cursed Earth // Statues // Skylerwhite // Supports TBA

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Grouse // Totty // Capes // Logan The Band

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kid Pharaoh // Charbel // Helix // Supports TBA

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Horrorshow // David Dallas // Turquoise Prince

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Attics // Velvet Bow // Elke & The Jandel // Ducks

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Pinheads // Los Tones // Solid Effort // Crocodylus

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Masco Sound System // Fuzzy Lips // Funk Engine // Marrickville Sound

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Zilzies // Pacific Avenue // GOSH // Seven Suns // Loki Hines

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 6.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Thunder Fox // Breizers // Kimono Pool

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Goodnight Japan // Donnarumma // The Last Exposure // The Nah

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Charlie Marshall & The Curious Minds // Justin Frew's Loose Intentions // LSD

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dope Lemon // Supports TBA

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Traces // Drowning Atlantis // Windwaker // Lowgazer

Sun 16 Jul 2017, 6.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Will Chittick & the Male Gaze // Loki Hines // Duo Log // Tim McMahon

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hy-Test // Naughty Naughty & The Good Boys // Maggot

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

East Coast Swag // The Knowgoods // Dave Overton & the Joy Williams Band // Love Buzz

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Catfish And The Bottlemen // Bishop Briggs // Bec Sandridge // The Vanns

Tue 25 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Reactions // Sleep Talk // Ill Natured

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Birdhouse // Grouse // TOTTY

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Paul Kidney Experience // The Gruntled // STEM // Supports TBA

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lunatics On Pogosticks // White Blanks // Powla // Space Boys

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Columbus // Eat Your Heart Out // Rumours

Sun 30 Jul 2017, 6.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sixteen Days // duckPuppy // Charlie Don't Surf // Wicked Children

Wed 2 Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Psychic Sun // The Grand Union // Scene Of The Crime

Thu 3 Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Thy Art Is Murder // Alpha Wolf // Cursed Earth // Deadlights

Thu 3 Aug 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bruise Pristine // Whispering Jackie // The Nah // Love Buzz

Fri 4 Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Numbered // Walken // LSD

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Reaper // Panik // Space Boys // Sam Allen

Sun 6 Aug 2017, 6.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pacific Avenue // Fripps & Fripps // The Traks

Thu 10 Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Picture Perfect // Mac Tango // Wicked Children // St Joan

Fri 11 Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Suburban Haze // Nothing Rhymes With David // No Oaths // Lost Coast // Soft Karate

Sun 13 Aug 2017, 6.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Drunk Mums // Supports TBA

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dear Seattle // Supports TBA

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 6.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Aggroe // Azza D // Scoobie // Buddha // Mighty Ash // AB Intra // KJ One

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Major Leagues // Body Type // Moaning Lisa

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Letters To Lions // Siamese // Supports TBA

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Zen Haircuts // Oaks // Floral Sheets // Proud Ground

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 6.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Vera Blue // Thandi Phoenix // Supports TBA

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Little Brother // Supports TBA

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tinderry // Supports TBA

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Vices // Conveyor (US) // Homesick // Supports TBA

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Direct Hit (USA) // The Decline // Supports TBA

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 6.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Raised As Wolves // Archy Punker // Skylerwhite // Soft Karate

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Batpiss // Private Function // Supports TBA

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Justice For The Damned // Hindsight // Staunch // Honest Crooks

Mon 18 Sep 2017, 7.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Camp Cope // Worriers (USA) // Supports TBA

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Teenage Bottlerocket (US) // Supports TBA

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 6.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tonight Alive // The Beautiful Monument // Supports TBA

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dark Psyde Of The Moon w/ Satori // Virus Installer // Loose Organism // Cordova

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations