Yours Owls

EVENT DATES

Strawberry Boogie feat. Good Boy // Jarrow // Archy Punker // Iffy // Cosmic Spice & more.

Thu 27th Apr 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Voodoo Youth // William John Jr. // Space Boys

Thu 27th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

MMG // Mac Tango // Atticus Arcade

Fri 28th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Spirit Bunny // The Nah // Outskerts // There Are No Exits

Sat 29th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

FLOWERTRUCK // Nocturnal Tapes // Brightness

Sun 30th Apr 2017, 4.00pm | North Wollongong Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Death By Stereo (US) // Topnovil // Disparo // Raised As Wolves

Sun 30th Apr 2017, 6.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Aaron Gocs // Special Guests

Wed 3rd May 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Brad Pot // Pist Idiots // Totty // Scumdrops

Thu 4th May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Oliver Tank // Supports TBA

Fri 5th May 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Mere Women // Shaky Handz // Supports TBA

Sat 6th May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jacob // Nothing Rhymes With David // Tired Minds // Easy Life // Lost Coast

Sun 7th May 2017, 6.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Against Me! // Camp Cope // The Nuclear Family

Wed 10th May 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SMLXL // Papaya Tree // Dave

Wed 10th May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Polish Club // Maddy Jane // Top Lip

Fri 12th May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Grenadiers // Supports TBA

Sat 13th May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

A Weight Of Silence // Lowgazer // Supports TBA

Sun 14th May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

1/4_Inch pres. Julius Ambroisine // Rory Sataori // DAID

Tue 16th May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Space Boys // Underachiever // Homewrecker // The Wandering Souls

Thu 18th May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

NORTHLANE // Hands Like Houses // Graves // Vices

Fri 19th May 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pride Tide w/ Sugar Fed Leopards // Plasmon Resonance Band // Fruit // Wicked Children

Fri 19th May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Israeli Chicks // Waxfinz // Crocodylus // Mr Milk

Sat 20th May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Trojans // Isotopes // The Daily Chase // Ten Years Too Late // Lions Of The Underground

Sun 21st May 2017, 6.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kirklandd // Kid Pharoah // Charbel // Gatsby

Thu 25th May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Shannon Noll // Supports TBA

Fri 26th May 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ali Barter // IV League // Sam Hughes

Fri 26th May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ben Wright Smith // Supports TBA

Sat 27th May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Prototypes // Baltimore // Snake Eyes // LOTU // Amodeus

Sun 28th May 2017, 6.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Elwood Myre // CLEWS // Kay Proudlove

Wed 31st May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pals // Space Boys // Wavevom // TOTTYBand

Fri 2nd Jun 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

San Cisco // Supports TBA

Sat 3rd Jun 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Champagne // Supports TBA

Thu 8th Jun 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Citradels // The Jim Mitchells // Nick Nuisance & The Delinquents // Sun Sap

Sat 10th Jun 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dune Rats // Tired Lion // Pandemic

Sun 11th Jun 2017, 6.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Mammals // Supports TBA

Fri 16th Jun 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Horrorshow // David Dallas // Turquoise Prince

Fri 7th Jul 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Pinheads // Supports TBA

Sat 8th Jul 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Zilzies // Pacific Avenue // Seven Suns // Loki Hines

Sun 9th Jul 2017, 6.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pacific Avenue // Kimono Pool // The Traks

Thu 10th Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Teenage Bottlerocket (US) // Supports TBA

Mon 2nd Oct 2017, 6.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations