Yours Owls

EVENT DATES

Kingswood // WAAX // Maddy Jane

Thu 30th Mar 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Fripps & Fripps // Charlie Don't Surf // Souci Maq

Thu 30th Mar 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Roland Tings // Fishing // TEES

Sat 1st Apr 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Los Tones // Velvet Elevator // Los Pintar

Sat 1st Apr 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Parkside Courtyard feat. Glenn Underground (US) // Harvey Sutherland & Bermuda // Parkside DJs

Sun 2nd Apr 2017, 3.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Iluka // Sun Sap // Stockley

Fri 7th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Client Liaison // Luke Million

Sat 8th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Client Liaison // Luke Million

Sun 9th Apr 2017, 6.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Vanns // Archy Punker // The Owls // Trapdoor

Wed 12th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dear Seattle // Supports TBA

Thu 13th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Green Buzzard // Sun Sap // Sonhander x CHAO

Thu 13th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | North Wollongong Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pals: Jake Walker + Ivy B2B

Sat 15th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Donny Benét // Klue // TEES // Rydeen

Sun 16th Apr 2017, 4.00pm | North Wollongong Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

A Breach Of Silence // Portraits // Trojans // Lycanthrope // Prototypes

Sun 16th Apr 2017, 6.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Strawberry Boogie feat. Good Boy // Jarrow // Archy Punker // Iffy // Cosmic Spice & more.

Thu 27th Apr 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

MMG // Mac Tango // Atticus Arcade

Fri 28th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

FLOWERTRUCK // Nocturnal Tapes // Brightness

Sun 30th Apr 2017, 4.00pm | North Wollongong Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Death By Stereo (US) // Topnovil // Disparo // Raised As Wolves

Sun 30th Apr 2017, 6.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Oliver Tank // Supports TBA

Fri 5th May 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Mere Women // Shaky Handz // Supports TBA

Sat 6th May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Against Me! // Camp Cope // The Nuclear Family

Wed 10th May 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Polish Club // Maddy Jane // Top Lip

Fri 12th May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Grenadiers // Supports TBA

Sat 13th May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Space Boys // Underachiever // Homewrecker // The Wandering Souls

Thu 18th May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

NORTHLANE // Hands Like Houses

Fri 19th May 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Israeli Chicks // Waxfinz // Crocodylus // Mr Milk

Sat 20th May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Shannon Noll // Supports TBA

Fri 26th May 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ali Barter // IV League // Supports TBA

Fri 26th May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Prototypes // Baltimore // Snake Eyes // LOTU // Amodeus

Sun 28th May 2017, 6.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Elwood Myre // CLEWS // Kay Proudlove

Wed 31st May 2017, 8.00pm | Rad Bar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Champagne // Supports TBA

Thu 8th Jun 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Horrorshow // David Dallas // Turquoise Prince

Fri 7th Jul 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations