UOW

EVENT DATES

Strawberry Boogie 2nd Bday w/ Donny Benèt // TEES // GAUCI // White Blanks // Crocodylus

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Josh Wade: Me, Myself & Cunny

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Vera Blue // Thandi Phoenix // Lakyn

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bow Wow // Special Guests

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Client Liaison // Total Giovanni // Muki

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kim Churchill // Supports TBA

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Troldhaugen // Supports TBA

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Camp Cope // Worriers (USA) // Babymachine

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Meg Mac // Supports TBA

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

FRNDS. w/ Kilter // Just A Gent // Kuren // Supports TBA

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Speak Satellite: Bazaar - Wallace // Godriguez // Minus Marcus & More

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boo Seeka // Supports TBA

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Strawberry Boogie w/ SASKWATCH // Supports TBA

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Drapht // Supports TBA

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tonight Alive // The Beautiful Monument // Supports TBA

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dean Lewis // Samsaruh // Jack Gray

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

British India

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations