UOW

EVENT DATES

Strawberry Boogie x End Of Session w/ SASKWATCH // Nocturnal Tapes // High-Tails // The Zilzies // Elke & The Jandel

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Alex The Astronaut // Supports TBA - 'See You Soon' Tour

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Drapht // Bitter Belief // Mitchoz De Menace // Furzs // Imbi The Girl

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tonight Alive // The Beautiful Monument // Supports TBA

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Belligerents // Bus Vipers // Wavevom

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 7.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Mountain Meets Sea: Bag Raiders // Enschway // Luude // Polographia // More TBA

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 3.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Winston Surfshirt - Sponge Cake Album Launch, Wollongong

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dean Lewis // Samsaruh // Jack Gray

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

British India

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Touch Sensitive // Special Guests

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Skegss // Crocodylus // TOTTY

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

In Hearts Wake // Supports TBA

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Manchester Orchestra // Supports TBA

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations