UOW

EVENT DATES

Polish Club // Sam Allen // TEX // Chloe Dadd

Fri 25 May 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Stonefield // Kimono Drag Queens // Comacozer

Sat 26 May 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Strawberry Boogie x End Of Session w/ Clews // Bugs // SCABZ // Sun Sap // Cry Club

Thu 31 May 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Isaac Butterfield - BAD FOR YOUR HEALTH

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Champagne // Special Guests

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Baker Boy // Dallas Woods // DJ Mixa

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Brian Jonestown Massacre (US) // The Dandelion

Sun 10 Jun 2018, 6.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Strawberry Boogie - June w/ Planet // Rackett // Lineup TBA

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

End Of Exams Party w/ City Calm Down // Woodes // IV League // Special Guests

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

UOW Music Society Festival

Mon 25 Jun 2018, 4.00am | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Bennies // Gooch Palms // Young Offenders

Sun 1 Jul 2018, 6.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Spit Syndicate // Turquoise Prince // imbi the girl

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

A Life:MT by Friendlyjordies - Wollongong

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Strawberry Boogie July w/ Press Club // Special Guests

Thu 26 Jul 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tijuana Cartel // Special Guests

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Xavier Rudd // Special Guests

Fri 3 Aug 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong Great Hall, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Preatures // Ali Barter // Special Guests

Thu 9 Aug 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lanks 'twentyseven Tour' // Special Guests

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Moose Blood (UK) // Hundredth // Special Guests

Wed 5 Sep 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations