UOW

EVENT DATES

PNAU // Running Touch // TEES // Parkside DJs

Thu 4 Jan 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong Gardens, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Touch Sensitive // MEZKO // Gauci

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Skegss // Crocodylus // TOTTY

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cut Copy // Special Guests

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Drunk Mums // White Blanks // Nick Nuisance & The Delinquents

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Deez Nuts 'Stay True' 10th Year Anniversary // Special Guests

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ocean Alley // Jakubi // Dos Enos

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

In Hearts Wake // Young Lions // Justice For The Damned // For All Eternity // Easy Life

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 7.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Manchester Orchestra (USA) // Slaughter Beach, Dog (USA)

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cloud Nothings (USA) // Special Guests

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tired Lion // Special Guests

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Lemonheads (USA) // Special Guests

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Strawberry Boogie w/ Tiny Little Houses 'Idiot Proverbs Album Tour' // Special Guests

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Turnover (USA) // Turnstile (USA) // Special Guests

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations