TYPE IN SUPPORT ARTIST NAMES

EVENT DATES

3181 Thursdays

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 6.00pm | REVOLVER UPSTAIRS, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

REVOLVER FRIDAYS PRESENTS DAVE AJU (CIRCUS COMPANY / USA)

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 10.00pm | REVOLVER UPSTAIRS, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The King, The Queen & a Whole Lotta Cash (York On Lilydale)

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 7.30pm | York on Lilydale, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Late Show pres ROSKA

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 10.00pm | REVOLVER UPSTAIRS, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Revolver Sundays

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 7.00am | REVOLVER UPSTAIRS, MELBOURNE, VIC

Revolver's all day electric disco party is one of the world's most unique clubbing experiences - tight like family, welcoming like long lost friends and moved by a ceaselessly throbbing beat provided by five of Melbourne's best DJs: Boogs, Spacey Space, T-Rek, Radiator and Silversix plus special guests. more »

Get Tickets

3181 Thursdays

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 6.00pm | REVOLVER UPSTAIRS, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Revolver Fridays & JUMP TO THIS 7 YEARS

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 10.00pm | REVOLVER UPSTAIRS, MELBOURNE, VIC

Helmed by Mike Callander, Revolver Fridays kicks the weekend into gear with a healthy weekly dose of house and techno in the Revolver back bar from 10pm until 7am. With DJ Who providing the warmup dinner soundtrack from 7pm, rotating crews in the front bar from 1am and Sunshine from... more »

Get Tickets

The Late Show

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 10.00pm | REVOLVER UPSTAIRS, MELBOURNE, VIC

The Late Show every Saturday night at Revolver Upstairs over two rooms from 7pm until 7am. Expect anything and everything across genres and tempos from soul to footwork, from afro to techno, from soca to house, from boogie to bounce. Backbar takes it easy in the dining hours and gathers... more »

Get Tickets

Revolver Sundays

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 7.00am | REVOLVER UPSTAIRS, MELBOURNE, VIC

Revolver's all day electric disco party is one of the world's most unique clubbing experiences - tight like family, welcoming like long lost friends and moved by a ceaselessly throbbing beat provided by five of Melbourne's best DJs: Boogs, Spacey Space, T-Rek, Radiator and Silversix plus special guests. more »

Get Tickets

DANCE PARTY - DISCO INFERNO

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 9.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Andee Frost more »

Get Tickets

BOO SEEKA

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Turquoise Prince + Resin Moon more »

Get Tickets

BRITISH INDIA

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 8.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

THE GROWLERS (USA)

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT (USA) performing "3 Years, 5 months and 2 Days in the Life Of..."

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Marvin Priest & Rik-E-Ragga more »

Get Tickets

Ramble Tamble Certified Gold Show (Fountain Gate Hotel)

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 8.30pm | Fountain Gate Hotel, Narre Warren, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Babba (Commercial Hotel)

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 8.00pm | The Commercial Hotel, South Morang, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

DRAM

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

TWELVE FOOT NINJA - One off 'Monsoon Tour' Australian Show

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 8.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

PAPA ROACH (USA)

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

MANCHESTER ORCHESTRA (USA)

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 8.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

WE THE KINGS (USA) - Self Titled Album 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

MORCHEEBA (UK) - Bluesfest Sideshow

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations