TYPE IN SUPPORT ARTIST NAMES

EVENT DATES

REVOLVER FRIDAYS PRESENTS MAAYAN NIDAM (PERLON / - IL)

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 10.00pm | REVOLVER UPSTAIRS, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

THE LATE SHOW PRESENTS PEARSON SOUND (HESSLE AUDIO / UK)

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 10.00pm | REVOLVER UPSTAIRS, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Babba (Commercial Hotel)

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 8.00pm | The Commercial Hotel, South Morang, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

TWELVE FOOT NINJA - One off 'Monsoon Tour' Australian Show

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 8.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Caligula’s Horse + I Built The Sky more »

Get Tickets

PAPA ROACH (USA) - 2nd Show

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

PAPA ROACH (USA)

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

XRISTOS XOLIDIS (GREECE) - Australia Day Public Holiday

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 9.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

MANCHESTER ORCHESTRA (USA)

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 8.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Slaughter Beach, Dog (USA - Jake Ewald from Modern Baseball) more »

Get Tickets

WE THE KINGS (USA) - Self Titled Album 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

GEORGE MAPLE

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

OVERKILL (USA)

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

BIG BOI (USA)

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

MORCHEEBA (UK) - Bluesfest Sideshow

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations