TYPE IN SUPPORT ARTIST NAMES

EVENT DATES

Regurgitator (Edge Hill)

Thu 27th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | Edge Hill Tavern, MANUNDA, QLD

Australian rock band Regurgitator are heading to North QLD and playing live at Edge Hill Tavern, Thursday 27th April more »

Get Tickets

The Angels (Commercial Hotel)

Fri 28th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | The Commercial Hotel, South Morang, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

HELMET (USA)

Fri 28th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Doors: 8pm // DJ Set: 8:30pm // Betty Set: 9:30pm // 2nd Set: 10:30pm - 12am more »

Get Tickets

Tigerlily (Victoria Hotel)

Fri 28th Apr 2017, 9.00pm | Victoria Hotel, O'Halloran Hill, SA, SA

more »

Get Tickets

The Angels (Village Green Hotel)

Sat 29th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | Village Green Hotel, Mulgrave, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Regurgitator (Dalrymple)

Sat 29th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | Dalrymple Hotel, QLD

Australian rock band Regurgitator are heading to North QLD and playing live at Dalrymple Hotel, Saturday 29th April more »

Get Tickets

Diesel Solo - Americana (Gateway Hotel)

Fri 5th May 2017, 9.00pm | Gateway Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Mark Anthony (Parkwood)

Sat 6th May 2017, 7.00pm | Parkwood Tavern, Parkwood, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Badboys Australia (Hamilton Hotel)

Sat 6th May 2017, 8.00pm | Hamilton Hotel, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Grenadiers (Miami Shark Bar)

Sat 6th May 2017, 8.00pm | Miami Tavern, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Babba (Shoppingtown Hotel)

Sat 6th May 2017, 9.00pm | Shoppingtown Hotel, Doncaster, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Shannon Noll (Gateway Hotel)

Thu 11th May 2017, 8.30pm | Gateway Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

LIVING COLOUR (USA)

Fri 12th May 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Choirboys (Commercial Hotel)

Fri 12th May 2017, 8.00pm | The Commercial Hotel, South Morang, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Diesel Solo - Americana (Milanos)

Fri 12th May 2017, 9.00pm | Milanos, Brighton, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

RAWSUM & REVOLVER FRIDAYS PRESENT JOSH BUTLER

Fri 12th May 2017, 10.00pm | Revolver Upstairs, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Choirboys (Burvale Hotel)

Sat 13th May 2017, 8.00pm | Burvale Hotel, Nunawading, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Ian Moss (Norwood Live)

Sat 13th May 2017, 9.00pm | The Norwood Live Hotel, NORWOOD, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Diesel - Americana (Mt Pleasant)

Thu 18th May 2017, 7.30pm | Mt Pleasant Tavern, North Mackay, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Diesel - Americana (Dalrymple)

Fri 19th May 2017, 8.00pm | Dalrymple Hotel, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

The Radiators (Burvale Hotel)

Fri 19th May 2017, 8.00pm | Burvale Hotel, Nunawading, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

SAN CISCO

Fri 19th May 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Thelma Plum more »

Get Tickets

SAN CISCO (Alcohol Free - U18's only matinee show)

Sat 20th May 2017, 1.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Thelma Plum more »

Get Tickets

Diesel - Americana (Edge Hill)

Sat 20th May 2017, 8.00pm | Edge Hill Tavern, MANUNDA, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

The Radiators (Gateway Hotel)

Sat 20th May 2017, 8.30pm | Gateway Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

SAN CISCO (2nd Show)

Sun 21st May 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Thelma Plum more »

Get Tickets

DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT (Canada) 2nd Show

Tue 23rd May 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: sleepmakeswaves more »

Get Tickets

DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT (Canada)

Wed 24th May 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: sleepmakeswaves more »

Get Tickets

Bleeding Knees Club (Miami Shark Bar)

Fri 26th May 2017, 8.00pm | Miami Tavern, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

A Tribute To Prince - Purple Revolution (Chelsea Heights Hotel)

Sat 27th May 2017, 8.00pm | Chelsea Heights Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Dirty Deeds (York On Lilydale)

Sat 27th May 2017, 8.30pm | York on Lilydale, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Eagles Story (Plaza Tavern)

Sat 27th May 2017, 9.00pm | Plaza Tavern, Hoppers Crossing, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Wendy Matthews (Shoppingtown Hotel)

Sat 27th May 2017, 9.00pm | Shoppingtown Hotel, Doncaster, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Adam Brand (Edge Hill)

Thu 1st Jun 2017, 7.00pm | Edge Hill Tavern, MANUNDA, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Rick Price (Lonestar)

Fri 2nd Jun 2017, 7.00pm | Lonestar Tavern, Mermaid Waters, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Adam Brand (Harvey Road)

Sat 3rd Jun 2017, 8.00pm | Harvey Road Tavern, Clinton, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Shannon Noll (Racehorse)

Sat 3rd Jun 2017, 8.00pm | Racehorse Hotel, Booval, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Adam Brand (Redland Bay)

Sun 4th Jun 2017, 4.00pm | Redland Bay Hotel, REDLAND BAY, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

KILLING HEIDI

Fri 9th Jun 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Iluka & Eliza and the Delusionals more »

Get Tickets

Shannon Noll (Dalrymple)

Fri 9th Jun 2017, 8.00pm | Dalrymple Hotel, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Horrorshow (Chelsea Heights Hotel)

Fri 9th Jun 2017, 8.00pm | Chelsea Heights Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Absolutely 80's featuring Brian Mannix, Scott Carne, David Sterry & Tottie Goldsmith (Wanneroo Tavern)

Sat 10th Jun 2017, 7.00pm | Wanneroo Tavern, WA

more »

Get Tickets

A Tribute To Prince - Purple Revolution (York On Lilydale)

Sat 10th Jun 2017, 8.00pm | York on Lilydale, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Butterfingers (Racehorse)

Sat 10th Jun 2017, 8.00pm | Racehorse Hotel, Booval, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

The Australian Queen Tribute Show (York On Lilydale)

Sun 11th Jun 2017, 8.30pm | York on Lilydale, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

HORRORSHOW (Queens B’day Public Holiday Eve)

Sun 11th Jun 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Lisa Hunt (Parkwood)

Sat 17th Jun 2017, 8.00pm | Parkwood Tavern, Parkwood, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Dune Rats (Dunsborough Tavern)

Sat 17th Jun 2017, 8.00pm | The Dunsborough Tavern, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Badboys Australia (Benowa)

Sat 17th Jun 2017, 8.00pm | Benowa Tavern, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Ian Moss (Gateway Hotel)

Sat 17th Jun 2017, 9.00pm | Gateway Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

DRAGONFORCE (UK)

Wed 21st Jun 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Horrorshow (Magnums)

Thu 22nd Jun 2017, 8.00pm | Magnums Hotel, Airlie Beach, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

The Midnight Oil Tribute Show with Special Guest The Powderfinger Anniversary Tribute (Matthew Flinders Hotel)

Sat 24th Jun 2017, 8.00pm | Matthew Flinders Hotel, Chadstone, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Man In The Mirror (York On Lilydale)

Sat 24th Jun 2017, 8.30pm | York on Lilydale, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Gypsy - The Rumours Of Stevie Nicks & Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show (Milanos)

Sat 24th Jun 2017, 9.00pm | Milanos, Brighton, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

LUCA BRASI 2nd Show

Sun 25th Jun 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Pianos Become The Teeth, Maddy Jane & Speech Patterns more »

Get Tickets

Dune Rats (Dalrymple)

Fri 30th Jun 2017, 8.00pm | Dalrymple Hotel, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Bay City Rollers (Shoppingtown Hotel)

Fri 30th Jun 2017, 9.00pm | Shoppingtown Hotel, Doncaster, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Grinspoon (Village Green Hotel)

Sat 1st Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Village Green Hotel, Mulgrave, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

GAVIN DEGRAW (USA)

Wed 5th Jul 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Absolutely 80's featuring Brian Mannix, Scott Carne & Dale Ryder (Norwood Live)

Fri 7th Jul 2017, 8.00pm | The Norwood Live Hotel, NORWOOD, SA

more »

Get Tickets

A Tribute To Prince - Purple Revolution (Skyways Hotel)

Sat 8th Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Skyways Hotel, Airport West, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Khe Sanh Chisel Barnes Show (Village Green Hotel)

Sat 8th Jul 2017, 9.00pm | Village Green Hotel, Mulgrave, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Pete Murray (Villa Noosa)

Thu 13th Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Villa Noosa Hotel, Noosaville, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

DEAD BY APRIL (SWE)

Fri 14th Jul 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Badboys Australia (Imperial)

Sat 15th Jul 2017, 7.00pm | Imperial Hotel, Beenleigh, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Denise Drysdale Xmas In July (York On Lilydale)

Mon 17th Jul 2017, 10.30am | York on Lilydale, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Denise Drysdale Xmas In July (Sandown Park Hotel)

Tue 18th Jul 2017, 11.30am | Sandown Park, Noble Park, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Denise Drysdale Xmas In July (Coolaroo Hotel)

Wed 19th Jul 2017, 10.30am | Coolaroo Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Denise Drysdale Xmas In July (Manningham Hotel)

Thu 20th Jul 2017, 10.00am | The Manningham Hotel, Bulleen, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Denise Drysdale Xmas In July (Fountain Gate Hotel)

Fri 21st Jul 2017, 10.00am | Fountain Gate Hotel, Narre Warren, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Pete Murray (Racehorse)

Fri 21st Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Racehorse Hotel, Booval, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

A Very Woggy Xmas In July Show (Shoppingtown Hotel)

Sat 22nd Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Shoppingtown Hotel, Doncaster, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Pete Murray (Redland Bay)

Sun 23rd Jul 2017, 3.00pm | Redland Bay Hotel, REDLAND BAY, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Denise Drysdale Xmas In July (Milanos)

Mon 24th Jul 2017, 10.00am | Milanos, Brighton, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Denise Drysdale Xmas In July (Village Green Hotel)

Tue 25th Jul 2017, 10.30am | Village Green Hotel, Mulgrave, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Denise Drysdale Xmas In July (Skyways Hotel)

Wed 26th Jul 2017, 9.45am | Skyways Hotel, Airport West, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Denise Drysdale Xmas In July (Plaza Tavern)

Thu 27th Jul 2017, 10.30am | Plaza Tavern, Hoppers Crossing, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Denise Drysdale Xmas In July (Ferntree Gully Hotel)

Fri 28th Jul 2017, 10.30am | Ferntree Gully Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Screaming Jets (Villa Noosa)

Fri 28th Jul 2017, 8.00pm | Villa Noosa Hotel, Noosaville, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Babba (Village Green Hotel)

Sat 29th Jul 2017, 9.00pm | Village Green Hotel, Mulgrave, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Screaming Jets (Magnums)

Thu 3rd Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Magnums Hotel, Airlie Beach, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

The Screaming Jets (Dalrymple)

Fri 4th Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Dalrymple Hotel, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Ramble Tamble Certified Gold Show (Milanos)

Fri 4th Aug 2017, 8.30pm | Milanos, Brighton, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Grinspoon (Granada Tavern)

Sat 5th Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Granada Tavern, Berriedale, TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Ian Moss (Milanos)

Sat 5th Aug 2017, 9.00pm | Milanos, Brighton, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Screaming Jets (Mission Beach)

Sun 6th Aug 2017, 3.00pm | Mission Beach Resort, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Pete Murray (Chelsea Heights Hotel)

Thu 10th Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Chelsea Heights Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Shannon Noll (Hamilton)

Fri 11th Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Hamilton Hotel, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Grinspoon (Dalrymple)

Fri 11th Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Dalrymple Hotel, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Grinspoon (Magnums)

Sat 12th Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Magnums Hotel, Airlie Beach, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Shannon Noll (York On Lilydale)

Fri 18th Aug 2017, 8.00pm | York on Lilydale, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

A Tribute To Prince - Purple Revolution (Matthew Flinders Hotel)

Sat 19th Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Matthew Flinders Hotel, Chadstone, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Shannon Noll (Chelsea Heights Hotel)

Sat 19th Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Chelsea Heights Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Grinspoon (Dunsborough Tavern)

Thu 24th Aug 2017, 8.00pm | The Dunsborough Tavern, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Shannon Noll (Shoppingtown Hotel)

Fri 25th Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Shoppingtown Hotel, Doncaster, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Shannon Noll (Village Green Hotel)

Sat 26th Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Village Green Hotel, Mulgrave, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Cool Change - The Little River Band (York On Lilydale)

Sat 26th Aug 2017, 9.00pm | York on Lilydale, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

KEHLANI (USA)

Sun 27th Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Forum Theatre, VIC, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Pete Murray (Wintersun Hotel)

Fri 1st Sep 2017, 8.00pm | Wintersun Hotel, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Badboys Australia (Capalaba)

Sat 2nd Sep 2017, 7.00pm | Capalaba Tavern, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Grinspoon (Racehorse)

Sat 2nd Sep 2017, 8.00pm | Racehorse Hotel, Booval, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Pete Murray (Dunsborough Hotel)

Sun 3rd Sep 2017, 8.00pm | The Dunsborough Tavern, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Babba (York On Lilydale)

Fri 8th Sep 2017, 9.00pm | York on Lilydale, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Eagles Story (Fountain Gate Hotel)

Sat 9th Sep 2017, 9.00pm | Fountain Gate Hotel, Narre Warren, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Dragon (Hamilton)

Fri 6th Oct 2017, 8.00pm | Hamilton Hotel, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Dragon (Villa Noosa)

Sat 7th Oct 2017, 8.00pm | Villa Noosa Hotel, Noosaville, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Ramble Tamble Certified Gold Show (Plaza Tavern)

Fri 13th Oct 2017, 8.30pm | Plaza Tavern, Hoppers Crossing, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Babba (Fountain Gate Hotel)

Sat 14th Oct 2017, 9.00pm | Fountain Gate Hotel, Narre Warren, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Eagles Story (Milanos)

Sat 14th Oct 2017, 9.00pm | Milanos, Brighton, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The King, The Queen & a Whole Lotta Cash (York On Lilydale)

Sat 21st Oct 2017, 7.30pm | York on Lilydale, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

OCEAN COLOUR SCENE (UK)

Fri 17th Nov 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Ramble Tamble Certified Gold Show (Fountain Gate Hotel)

Sat 18th Nov 2017, 8.30pm | Fountain Gate Hotel, Narre Warren, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations