the races

EVENT DATES

TBNSW Country Classic Race Day

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Rosehill Gardens Race Day

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Rosehill Gardens Christmas Race Day

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Inglis Villiers Stakes Day

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Warwick Farm Race Day

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 12.00pm | Warwick Farm Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boxing Day at Royal Randwick

Tue 26 Dec 2017, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Royal Randwick Race Day

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Warwick Farm Race Day

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 12.00pm | Warwick Farm Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Royal Randwick Race Day

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Nelune Foundation Race Day

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Rosehill Gardens Race Day

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Expressway Stakes Day

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Inglis Classic Race Day

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 12.00pm | Warwick Farm Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Star Chinese Festival of Racing

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Silver Slipper Stakes Day

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TAB Chipping Norton Stakes Day

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Randwick Guineas Day

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations