The Birdcage

EVENT DATES

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 5 May 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 12 May 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 19 May 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 26 May 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 14 Jul 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 28 Jul 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 4 Aug 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 1 Sep 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Birdcage Sydney

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 7.30pm | The Birdcage Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations