Taronga Zoo

EVENT DATES

Lights for the Wild - Friday 25th May, 2018

Fri 25 May 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Saturday 26th May, 2018

Sat 26 May 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Sunday 27th May, 2018

Sun 27 May 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Monday 28th May, 2018

Mon 28 May 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Tuesday 29th May, 2018

Tue 29 May 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Wednesday 30th May, 2018

Wed 30 May 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Thursday 31st May, 2018

Thu 31 May 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Friday 1st June, 2018

Fri 1 Jun 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Saturday 2nd June, 2018

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Sunday 3rd June, 2018

Sun 3 Jun 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Monday 4th June, 2018

Mon 4 Jun 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Tuesday 5th June, 2018

Tue 5 Jun 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Wednesday 6th June, 2018

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Thursday 7th June, 2018

Thu 7 Jun 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Friday 8th June, 2018

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Saturday 9th June, 2018

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Sunday 10th June, 2018

Sun 10 Jun 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Monday 11th June, 2018 (Public Holiday)

Mon 11 Jun 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Tuesday 12th June, 2018

Tue 12 Jun 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Wednesday 13th June, 2018

Wed 13 Jun 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Thursday 14th June, 2018

Thu 14 Jun 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Friday 15th June, 2018

Fri 15 Jun 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lights for the Wild - Saturday 16th June, 2018

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 5.30pm | Taronga Zoo, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations