Zoo Twilights Has Just Gone On Sale, With One WHALE Of A Line-Up!

Written by Nikki Sternagel on 26th October, 2016

Zoo Twilights Has Just Gone On Sale, With One WHALE Of A Line-Up!

Melbourne's favourite summer series returns LIVE to the stage at Melbourne Zoo once again this year, with a local & international artist line-up that's otter this world. That's right! Zoo Twilights is back in 2017, lighting up the stage on selected nights from 27 January to 11 March.

We can barely contain our excitement - not only are you helping to join the fight against wildlife extinction, but you can also explore the Zoo at dusk, with animal exhibits open exclusively for Zoo Twilights guests from 5:30pm until 7:00pm before settling under the stars for the show.

Check out the complete series line-up, below!

ZOO TWILIGHTS 2017 LINE-UP:
Fri 27 Jan - Jo Jo Zep & The Falcons + The Sports
Sat 28 Jan - Peter Garrett & The Alter Egos + Kev Carmody
Fri 3 Feb - Hoodoo Gurus 
Sat 4 Feb - The Rubens
Fri 10 Feb - Ball Park Music + The Jungle Giants
Sat 11 Feb - Björn Again
Fri 17 Feb - Paul Dempsey
Sat 18 Feb - george 
Fri 24 Feb - Warpaint
Sat 25 Feb - Killing Heidi
Fri 3 March - The Living End - 'Twangin' At Twilight'
Sat 4 March - Kurt Vile 
Wed 8 March - Tegan And Sara
Fri 10 March - Martha Wainwright
Sat 11 March - The Specials

So what are you waiting for? Quit lion around, and grab your tickets ASAP before they're all snapped up!

Tickets Here




FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS CLICK HERE

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations