Van She Australian Tour Dates January/February 2013

Written by Kiel Egging on 21st January, 2013

Van She Australian Tour Dates January/February 2013

Van She will play a series of club shows across the country in late January and February in support of their new single You’re My Rescue.

The dates follow on from their recent appearances at festivals, including Stereosonic, Pyramid Rock and Field Day, and are promising a few new interesting surprises at selected shows.

At their show at the Upstairs Beresford in Sydney on February 14, the band are launching their brand new “irregular party” – PUMP – which will also feature DJ sets from Ajax, Linda Marigliano and Ariane, along with live performances from the band and Olympic Ayres.

Other dates of note include the special ‘Garden Party‘ event in Melbourne and a performance at the University of Technology Sydney’s O-Week festivities.

Van She – Australian Tour Dates

Saturday, 26th January
Newtown Hotel, Sydney (DJ set)

Sunday, 27th January
Beach Hotel, Byron Bay

Thursday, 31st January
Royal Oak, Launceston

Friday, 1st February
Republic Bar, Hobart

Saturday, 2nd February
Republic Bar, Hobart

Friday, 8th February
The Garden Party, Melbourne

Saturday, 9th February
Eureka Hotel, Geelong

Thursday, 14th February
Upstairs Beresford, Sydney – PUMP Launch Party

Friday, 22nd February
UTS O’Fest, Sydney

Saturday, 23rd February
Mona Vale Hotel, Mona Vale

FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS CLICK HERE

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations