The Smith Street Band Australian Tour For Early 2013

Written by Kiel Egging on 5th December, 2012

The Smith Street Band Australian Tour For Early 2013

Melbourne indie punksters and self-described “s**tty five man band from Melbourne who enjoy mock meat and alcohol” The Smith Street Band will head around the country in the later part of summer.

With their new album Sunshine and Technology in tow, the band will take their Young Drunks tour to all the main capital cities and a good scattering of regional centres as well.

There’s some choice support acts coming along with them as well – fellow Melburnians The Bennies and New York punk act Bomb The Music Industry!

The Smith Street Band – Young Drunks Tour – Australian Tour Dates

Thursday, 31st January
Prince of Wales, Bunbury

Saturday, 2nd February
Rosemount Hotel, Perth

Thursady, 7th February
X&Y Bar, Brisbane

Friday, 8th February
The Spotted Cow, Toowoomba

Wednesday, 13th February
The Shed, Byron Bay

Thursday, 14th February
The Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour

Friday, 15th February
The Annandale Hotel, Sydney

Saturday, 16th February
Great Northern Hotel, Newcastle

Thursday, 21st February
The Royal Oak, Launceston

Friday, 22nd February
The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart

Saturday, 23rd February
The Reverence Hotel, Melbourne

Thursday, 28th February
Karova Lounge, Ballarat

Friday, 1st March
Enigma Bar, Adelaide

Saturday, 2nd March
The Loft, Warrnambool

FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS CLICK HERE

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations