Spit Syndicate Announce ‘Money Over Bull$hit’ Australian Tour 2013

Written by Greg Moskovitch on 15th July, 2013

Spit Syndicate Announce ‘Money Over Bull$hit’ Australian Tour 2013

Spit Syndicate have announced that they will be embarking on their third national tour later this year, dubbed the Money Over Bull$hit Tour. The duo make their way all around Australia, with dates in several regional towns, beginning in Townsville in September and ending at the Sydney Hi-Fi in November.

The Money Over Bull$hit Tour tour will be Spit Synidcate’s biggest to date, and will include several all-ages and under-18s shows. The Sydney hip hop duo have had an incredible year, releasing their third full-length Sunday Gentleman, following it up with the recently announced single Amazing.

Supporting the Syndicate will be their resident DJ, Joyride. Joyride recently dropped a new release of his own, an EP titled Chivalrous. This momentum will surely have the whole crew buzzing and ready to deliver fans some blistering performances.

Spit Syndicate The Money Over Bull$hit Australian Tour Dates
w/ Joyride

Friday, 13th September 2013
Flinders Social, Townsville

Saturday, 14th September 2013
Union Jack Hotel, Cairns

Friday, 20th September 2013
Barwon Club, Geelong

Saturday, 21st September 2013
The Evelyn, Melbourne

Sunday, 22nd September 2013
Phoenix Youth Club, Footscray (Under 18s)

Thursday, 26th September 2013
The Armidale Club, Armidale

Friday, 27th September 2013
Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour

Saturday, 28th September 2013
Sol Bar, Maroochydore

Friday, 4th October 2013
Waves, Wollongong

Saturday, 5th October 2013
Mona Vale Hotel, Mona Vale

Thursday, 10th October 2013
The Loft, Gold Coast

Friday, 11th October 2013
Woodys Surf Shack, Byron Bay

Saturday, 12th Octobe 2013r
Alhambra Lounge, Brisbane (Under 18s)

Thursday, 17th October 2013
Newport, Fremantle

Friday, 18th October 2013
Amplifier, Perth

Saturday, 19th October 2013
Enigma, Adelaide (All Ages)

Friday, 25th October 2013
Baroque, Katoomba

Saturday, 2nd November 2013
Hi-Fi, Sydney (All Ages)


FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS CLICK HERE

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Find Out How To Win Sonos PLAY:1 Speakers!

Recommendations

Grab 10% off your Oktoberfest in the Gardens tickets thanks to Visa Checkout!