Something With Numbers Australian Tour, June/July

Written by Marc Zanotti on 8th May, 2013

Something With Numbers Australian Tour, June/July

Something With Numbers are hitting the road throughout June and July to promote their fourth studio album Eleven Eleven. Due out this Friday, 10th May via Stop Start/EMI, the arrival of Eleven Eleven couldn’t come sooner for Something With Numbers fans.

It’s been quite a while since Something With Numbers stormed the airwaves behind power pop single Stay With Me Bright Eyes, taken from the 2008 album Engineering the Soul. Now the Central Coast band are back with Eleven Eleven being promoted as Something With Numbers’ most introspective record.

Produced by Lachlan Mitchell (Jezabels, The Whitlams) and recorded at Jungle Studios in Annandale, Eleven Eleven should prove to be a triumphant return for Something With Numbers as they re-enter the national alternative music consciousness.

Something With Numbers – Eleven Eleven Tour – Australian Tour Dates

Friday, 14th June
Mona Vale Hotel, Mona Vale NSW

Saturday, 15th June
Oxford Art Factory, Sydney NSW

Friday, 21st June
Residence @ Metropolis, Fremantle WA

Saturday, 22nd June
The Rosemount Hotel, Perth WA

Friday, 28th June
The Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW

Saturday, 29th June
Fitzroy Hotel, Fitzroy NSW

Friday, 5th July
Fowler, Adelaide SA

Saturday, 6th July
Ding Dong Lounge, Melbourne VIC

Friday, 12th July
Waves, Wollongong NSW

Saturday, 13th July
Entrance Leagues Club, Bateau Bay NSW


FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS CLICK HERE

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Find Out How To Win Sonos PLAY:1 Speakers!

Recommendations

Grab 10% off your Oktoberfest in the Gardens tickets thanks to Visa Checkout!