RüFüS Announce ‘Worlds Within Worlds’ Australian Tour

Written by Sarah Bella on 13th February, 2014

RüFüS Announce ‘Worlds Within Worlds’ Australian Tour

Sydney indie dance sweethearts RüFüS have been stirring up a storm with their debut album Atlas, and the trio are hitting the road to bring the songs to the people, kicking off their Worlds Within Worlds tour with a mega run of national dates this May and June.

The Tyrone Lindqvist-led outfit have had a positively insane couple of months, with their singles Tonight, Take Me and Desert Nights all placing in triple j’s Hottest 100, as well wowing crowds at the Big Day Out and Falls Festival.

The Worlds Within Worlds tour gets going in Coolangatta on Friday, 9th May, before RüFüS take in another 14 fine metro and regional destinations. All shows see support from Syndey electronica artist Hayden James.

RüFüS Worlds Within Worlds Tour 2014

Friday, 9th May
Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta

Saturday, 10th May
The Tivoli, Brisbane

Thursday, 15th May
The Palace, Melbourne

Friday, 16th May
The Wool Exchange, Geelong

Friday, 30th May
Players Bar, Mandurah

Saturday, 31st May
Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle

Thursday, 5th June
Entrance Leagues Club, Bateau Bay

Friday, 6th June
Panthers, Newcastle

Saturday, 7th June
C.Ex Coffs, Coffs Harbour

Sunday, 8th June
Beach Hotel, Byron Bay

Friday, 13th June
HQ, Adelaide

Saturday, 14th June
Wrest Point Showroom, Hobart

Thursday, 19th June
Anu Bar, Canberra

Friday, 20th June
Waves, Wollongong

Saturday, 21st June
Enmore Theatre, Sydney


FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS CLICK HERE

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations