Panic! At The Disco Lift The Lid On New Album Details

Written by Mike Hohnen on 14th August, 2013

Panic! At The Disco Lift The Lid On New Album Details

Panic! At The Disco have now debuted two tracks and video clips from their forthcoming album, Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die! Today, the band have come clean on all the logistical arrangements for the record including the full track list and official artwork. You can take a gander at both below.

The album will be a 10-track affair, which seems appropriate considering there was a period there after the band’s 2011 album Vices & Virtues where it looked as though fans would never hear from the band again. However, having survived some severe line up changes, Panic! is well and truly back. It was just last night that the band revealed their latest track off the album This Is Gospel, which closely followed debut track Miss Jackson.

The new album will be released Down Under Friday, 4th October and will be facilitated through Fueled By Ramen/ Decaydance. Pre-order options are available right now and will see you hooked up with instant downloads of the first two singles.

Watch: Panic! At The Disco – This Is Gospel

Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die! Track Listing:

1. This is Gospel
2. Miss Jackson (featuring Lolo)
3. Vegas Lights
4. Girl That You Love
5. Nicotine
6. Girls/Girls/Boys
7. Casual Affair
8. Far Too Young to Die
9. Collar Full
10. The End of All Things



Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address