Of Mice & Men Announce New Album ‘Defy’

Written by Emmy Mack on 15th November, 2017

Of Mice & Men Announce New Album ‘Defy’

Of Mice & Men have officially ushered in a new era with the announcement of their new album Defy. Their first LP without now ex-frontman Austin Carlile will be released on January 19th 2018.

The announcement of the band’s Cold World follow-up comes on the heels of their heavy AF new song ‘Warzone’, with the forthcoming 12-track disc to also feature their previous Carlile-less singles ‘Back To Me’ and ‘Unbreakable’.

ICYMI: Bassist Aaron Pauley is now handling vocal duties for OM&M, after Carlile left the band in December 2016 in the wake of his struggles with Marfan Syndrome (he later revealed the split was also due to a feud with his former bandmates).

The estranged frontman has since given an update on his health and revealed that he’s been working on new music.

You can check out OM&M’s new crusher ‘Warzone’ — alongside the full tracklisting for their new album Defy — below.

‘Defy’ Tracklisting

1. Defy
2. Instincts
3. Back To Me
4. Sunflower
5. Unbreakable
6. Vertigo
7. Money
8. How Will You Live
9. On The Inside
10. Warzone
11. Forever YDG’n
12. If We Were Ghosts


Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address