Northlane Announce Australian Tour Dates, May/June 2013

Written by Mike Hohnen on 18th March, 2013

Northlane Announce Australian Tour Dates, May/June 2013

See? Team work pays off. After asking fans to lend a hand with unlocking their Australian tour dates, Northlane’s picture has now been revealed, exposing a big run of dates with plenty of action for the over 18s and the under 18s.

The complete poster also reveals that following the boys on their trek will be Canada’s Structures whom Northlane supported in the past, as well as New York’s Stray From The Path and Perth-grown heroes Statues. By the sounds of things The Singularity tour is set to contain a multitude of styles that most major cities will be able to enjoy this coming June.

The band is certainly doing thing differently this time round – bringing a bit of mystery back into music. The album will be released Friday, 22nd March after a pretty dramatic announcement. What we’ve seen so far from the release is sure to make a hectic live show, and you’ll notice that the band have just announced some Tassie dates; see below.

Northlane – Australian Tour Dates

Thursday, 30 May 18+
The Tempo Hotel, Brisbane

Friday, 31st May – AA
Eagelby Community Hall, Brisbane

Saturday, 1st June – 18+
Annandale Hotel, Sydney

Sunday, 2nd June – AA
Annandale Hotel, Sydney

Wednesday, 5th June – AA
YMCA HQ, Perth

Thursday, 6th June – 18+
Amplifier Bar, Perth

Saturday 8th Jun – Lic/AA
Fowlers Live, Adelaide

Sunday, 9th June – 18+
The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Monday, 10th June – AA
The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Friday, June 14th
New York Hotel, Launceston (18+)

Saturday, June 15th
The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart (AA – Afternoon show)

Saturday, June 15th
The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart (18+ – Nighttime Show)


FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS CLICK HERE

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations