Meet Australia’s Eurovision 2015 Judges

Written by Tom Williams on 6th May, 2015

Meet Australia’s Eurovision 2015 Judges

Eurovision 2015 is drawing ever nearer. Guy Sebastian will be representing Australia at the song contest in Austria later this month, and now it’s finally been revealed who we’ll be sending over to judge this year’s acts.

Australia’s 2015 Eurovision jury will form part of this year’s pool of judges, along with the other countries involved. The judges’ scores will make up 50 per cent of the total score, but, unfortunately, the Aussies won’t be allowed to vote for Guy Sebastian, who will perform his Eurovision song, Tonight Again.

See the list of Australia’s 2015 Eurovision judging jury, below.

SBS will broadcast the 2015 Eurovision semi-finals live on 20th and 22nd May and re-broadcast them on 22nd and 23rd May. The Grand Final will be shown live from 5am AEST on 24th May with a re-broadcast at 7:30pm AEST the same day.

Australia’s Eurovision 2015 Judges

Jake Stone
Richard Wilkins
Ash London
Danielle Spencer
Amanda Pelman


Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address