Los Coronas Announce Australian Tour December/January

Written by Alex Langlands on 11th December, 2012

Los Coronas Announce Australian Tour December/January

Seeing as we’re six days into summer, it felt as if something was missing. We’ve got the sun, the beers, the festivals, and the beaches all organised, but it was the tunes that were lacking. Up until now no one was quite sure how to fill it, yet thankfully someone has come to the rescue.

The legendary Spanish summer rockers Los Coronas have announced an expansive Australian tour over the New Year break. The twelve-date tour will see the band visit both festivals and their own venues to bring their surf vibes to our longing ears, and I’m sure a surprise set at Bondi wouldn’t go astray.

The instrumental group, famed for their feel-good vibes, will be taking a trip across the nation, even visiting South Australia for a change! Be sure to grab tickets quickly, as these are sure to sell out fast.

Los Coronas – Australian Tour Dates

Saturday, 29th December
Woodsford Festival, Woodford

Sunday, 30th December
Woodford Festival, Woodford

Monday, 31st December
Pyramid Rock Festival, Phillip Island

Tuesday, 1st January
5th Annual New Years Day Concert?, Fremantle

Wednesday, 2nd January
Clancys, Dunsborough

Thursday, 3rd January
Settlers Tavern, Margaret River

Saturday, 5th January
Space Theatre, Adelaide Festival Centre

Sunday, 6th January
Mossvale Park ‘Summer of Soul’?, Mossvale

Tuesday, 8th January
Toff In Town, Melbourne

Thursday, 10th January
Westernport Hotel, Westernport

Friday, 11th January
Sydney Festival, The Famous Spiegeltent, Sydney

?Saturday, 12th January
Sydney Festival, The Famous Spiegeltent, Sydney

Tuesday, 15th January
Toff In Town, Melbourne

Wednesday, 16th January
Mona Foma, Hobart, TAS


FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS CLICK HERE

Buy your Future Music Festival ticket with MasterPass and get a complimentary ticket on us.

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Buy your Future Music Festival ticket with MasterPass and get a complimentary ticket on us.

Recommendations