Jinja Safari Announce ‘The Bay Of Fires’ Australian Tour Dates For September/October

Written by Mike Hohnen on 28th June, 2013

Jinja Safari Announce ‘The Bay Of Fires’ Australian Tour Dates For September/October

With their debut, self-titled album now safely in the hands of their fans, Jinja Safari have announced a massive list of tour dates, seeing the gang hit up just about everywhere you can think of in order to bring their chill vibes and good times directly to you.

Through relentless gigging that has taken the band all over the world, not to mention tearing venues, and festival stages up in their homeland, Jinja Safari have become masters of the live spectacle. No audience is too daunting for the band who seem to only sharpen their skills and stage presence with each passing show.

Jinja Safari The Bay Of Fires’ Australian Tour

Wednesday, 11th September
Woombye Pub, Sunshine Coast

Thursday, 12th September
Spotted Cow, Toowoomba

Friday, 13th September
The Hi-Fi, Brisbane

Saturday, 14th September
Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast

Wednesday, 18th September
ANU, Canberra

Thursday, 19th September
Uni Bar, Wollongong

Friday, 20th September
Cambridge, Newcastle

Saturday, 21st September
The Metro, Sydney [ALL AGES]

Wednesday, 25th September
Loft, Warrnambool

Thursday, 26th September
Barwon Club, Geelong

Friday, 27th September
Forum, Melbourne

Saturday, 28th September
Karova, Ballarat

Thursday, 3rd October
Adelaide Uni Bar, Adelaide

Friday, 4th October
Settlers Tavern, Margaret River

Saturday, 5th October
The Astor, Perth [ALL AGES]

Sunday, 6th October
Prince Of Wales, Bunbury


FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS CLICK HERE

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Get paid to party with M-TIX!

Recommendations

Buy A moshtix Gift Voucher!