Dew Process Announce 10th Birthday Surprise!

Written by Alex Langlands on 5th December, 2012

Dew Process Announce 10th Birthday Surprise!

One of Australia’s favourite record labels, Dew Process, is turning ten! In celebration of this milestone, they are set to release one hell of a retrospective compilation celebrating the artists that have made Dew Process what it is today.

After ten years of festivals, tours, tears, studio sessions and success, Dew Process has evolved into one of the most respected forces in the Australian music industry. Representing the likes of Mumford & Sons, The Living End, Last Dinosaurs, Dropkick Murphys and stacks more, they are in no way restricted by genre.

And so to celebrate, what better way could there be than a compilation album filled with tracks across the years that represent the Dew Process journey itself. The album will be released digitally on Friday, December 7 via iTunes and the Dew Process store, so be sure to get your copy on time!

THE PROCESSION: 10 YEARS OF DEW PROCESS – digital compilation

1. Turn Me On – The Grates
2. Go Right Ahead – The Hives
3. White Noise – The Living End
4. Wish You Well – Bernard Fanning
5. Black Wax – Dananananaykroyd
6. She’s Like A Comet – Jebediah
7. Colours – Grouplove
8. I Woke Up Today – Port O’Brien
9. The Cave – Mumford & Sons
10. Don’t Fight It – The Panics
11. We Don’t Eat – James Vincent McMorrow
12. Even Though I’m A Woman – Seeker Lover Keeper
13. I Remember – Whitley
14. Generator 2nd Floor – Freelance Whales
15. The Rabbit, The Bat and the Reindeer – Dr Dog
16. Glory Box – Powderfinger
17. Empty Hands – Art of Sleeping
18. Don’t U Eva – Sarah Blasko
19. The Spaces Between – Expatriate
20. Get Gone – White Arrows
21. Impossible – Shout Out Louds
22. You And I – Drag
23. Zoom – Last Dinosaurs
24. Pot Kettle Black – Tilly and The Wall
25. Mye – Sparta
26. ATX – Alberta Cross
27. Tessellate – Tokyo Police Club
28. Bad Teenage Poetry – The Tremors
29. Polka – Yves Klein Blue
30. Trashcan – Delta Spirit
31. Overpass – The John Steel Singers
32. Festival – Dungen
33. Sinner Is Red – The Fergusons
34. Broken Leg – Bluejuice
35. MoneyGrabber – Fitz And The Tantrums
36. Wild Love – Gossling
37. This Head I Hold – Electric Guest
38. What’s So Bad (About Feeling Good) – Ben Lee
39. Raisin Heart – Mosman Alder
40. Botanist – Guineafowl
41. Key To My Heart – Zulu Winter
42. Everybody Lets Me Down – J Mascis & The Fog
43. Heading For The Cold – Ernest Ellis
44. Pick Up The Pace – The Predators
45. I’m Shipping Up To Boston (live) – Dropkick Murphys


Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address