Bliss N Eso ‘Circus Under The Stars’ 2014 Tour Dates Announced

Written by Nastassia Baroni on 30th January, 2014

Bliss N Eso ‘Circus Under The Stars’ 2014 Tour Dates Announced

Local giants Bliss N Eso aren’t pulling any punches after a massive 2013, with the announcement of their biggest tour to date. The Sydney trio are heading out on a goliath Circus Under The Stars 15-date outdoor regional tour, alongside Horrorshow and Seth Sentry.

The tour will see Bliss N Eso setting up an outdoor concert experience both in the country’s major cities as well as 12 regional locations, from Bathurst to Ballarat and a bunch more. Don’t just take our word though, check out the hip hop stars announce the tour themselves in the video below.

They’ll also be joined on all shows by two of the genre’s most prolific acts. Sydney powerhouse Horrorshow, who have established themselves an enormous nation-wide following through their progressive brand of hip-hop and the human ball of charisma Seth Sentry, who continues to win over hordes of fans with each passing month.

This dream team are some of the country’s biggest acts and together they create the largest Australian hip-hop line-up you’re ever likely to see on a headline tour, making this one tour Aussie hip hop fans won’t dare to miss.

Watch: Bliss N Eso, Seth Sentry and Horrorshow Freestyle Tour Announcement

Bliss N Eso Circus Under The Stars Tour Dates

Saturday, 5th April
Showground, Bathurst

Saturday, 12th April
Nobbys Beach Reserve, Newcastle

Thursday, 17th April
The Domain, Sydney

Saturday, 19th April
Showground, Coffs Harbour

Thursday, 24th April
Riverstage, Brisbane

Friday, 25th April
The Stadium, Mackay

Saturday, 26th April
Fogarty Park, Cairns

Friday, 2nd May
Signal Park, Busselton

Saturday, 3rd May
Wellington Square, Perth

Friday, 9th May
Showgrounds, Wagga Wagga

Saturday, 10th May
Showgrounds, Ballarat

Thursday, 15th May
Showgrounds, Bendigo

Friday, 16th May
Flemington Racecourse, Melbourne

Friday, 23rd May
Showgrounds, Mount Gambier

Saturday, 31st May
Macquarie Wharf 2, Hobart


FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS CLICK HERE

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Get paid to party with M-TIX!

Recommendations

Buy A moshtix Gift Voucher!