Architecture In Helsinki To Release New Album, Announce Tour Dates

Written by Sarah Bella on 23rd January, 2014

Architecture In Helsinki To Release New Album, Announce Tour Dates

Aussie indie pop royalty Architecture In Helsinki are about to burst back on to the scene in a big way, today announcing that their highly anticipated fifth studio album, NOW + 4EVA, will be out on Friday, 28th March, and as if that wasn’t enough good news for one day, they’ll be touring the East Coast in April.

NOW + 4EVA is the follow-up to 2011's Moment Bends, and if the lead singles In The Future and Dream A Little Crazy are anything to go by, we’re in for another slice of indie dance heaven from the Melbourne-based quintet. The record was co-produced by the band and longtime collaborator Francois Tetaz, taking their sound to an even higher level of polished pop perfection.

They’ll be kicking off their East Coast tour in support of the record in Sydney on Friday, 11th April, before hitting Brisbane and Melbourne, with support from Melburnian up-and-comers World’s End Press.


NOW + 4EVA Tracklist

1. In The Future
2. When You Walk In The Room
3. I Might Survive
4. Dream A Little Crazy
5. (Boom) 4EVA
6. U Tell Me
7. Echo
8. Born To Convince You
9. 2 Time
10. April
11. Before Tomorrow


Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address