Alison Wonderland Announces ‘Get Ready’ Australian Tour Dates

Written by Mike Hohnen on 3rd July, 2013

Alison Wonderland Announces ‘Get Ready’ Australian Tour Dates

Off the back of her debut single release, Alison Wonderland has announced she will be embarking on her nation-wide Get Ready tour, which will see the crowd favourite weave all over the country (sans Tassie, soz) from July through to October.

Wonderland revealed her first-ever single Get Ready yesterday afternoon, which proved to be an instant hit with her ever-growing fan base. Rising to public attention through her skills as a DJ and producer, Alison has now shown her skills in front of a blank canvas and we’re assured that the track is only the start of what we can expect from the classically trained performer, with a flurry of new jams expected in the near future.

Now Alison’s heading out on a beast of a tour which will touch most major cities and also includes the odd regional stop off. Wonderland has more then proved her mettle in the live arena, with regular festival performances including Splendour 2012, Groovin’ The Moo, Southbound and Good Vibrations, so we can expect some next-level shows and even nexter-level parties.

Listen: Alison Wonderland – Get Ready (feat. Fishing)

Alison Wonderland Get Ready national tour dates

Thursday, 25th July
Beach Hotel, Byron Bay

Saturday, 27th July – SOLD OUT
Splendour In The Grass, Byron Bay

Friday, 2nd August
Star Bar, Bendigo

Saturday, 3rd August
Karova Lounge, Ballarat

Sunday, 4th August
King St, Newcastle

Friday, 9th August
Academy, Canberra

Saturday, 10th August
Playground, Sunshine Coast

Wednesday, 14th August
Oh Hello, Brisbane

Saturday, 17th August
Flinders Social, Townsville

Saturday, 24th August
Plantation, Coffs Harbour

Wednesday, 28th August
Secret Show, Not Saying

Friday, 30th August
Speak Easy, Villa, Perth

Saturday, 31st August
Electric Circus, Adelaide

Saturday, 7th September
Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

Wednesday, 11th September
Charles Sturt Uni, Wagga Wagga

Saturday, 14th September
Snow Party, Thredbo

Thursday, 19th September
The Corner, Melbourne

Friday, 20th September
Discovery, Darwin

Saturday, 21st September
Elsewhere, Gold Coast

Saturday, 5th October
Woodport Inn, Gosford


FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS CLICK HERE

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Find Out How To Win Sonos PLAY:1 Speakers!

Recommendations

Grab 10% off your Oktoberfest in the Gardens tickets thanks to Visa Checkout!