A$AP Rocky’s New Album Is Dropping A Week Early

Written by Nastassia Baroni on 26th May, 2015

A$AP Rocky’s New Album Is Dropping A Week Early

Apparently, the era of “surprise” album releases is upon us and the reliability of “official” release dates is completely shot. A$AP Rocky has declared he will be dropping his new album, At.Long.Last.A$AP (A.L.L.A.), a week ahead of schedule.

A$AP tweeted today that the follow up to his 2013 debut album Long.Live.A$AP, will be available at midnight tonight, US-time, which hopefully means Australian fans will be able to get their hands on the record in just a few hours.

A.L.L.A. (At Long Last A$AP) will feature the track, Everyday, that saw the rapper collaborate with everyone from Mark Ronson, to Miguel, to Rod Stewart via Australian band Python Lee Jackson.

It will also feature guest appearances from Lykke Li, MIA, Kanye West, Schoolboy Q as well as the track LSD – which may or may not have been inspired by an experience at SXSW which apparently involved Makonnen, acid, and three orgies. Yeah.

Check the trippy (obvs) LSD video and the At.Long.Last.ASAP tracklist below.

Watch: A$AP Rocky – L$D (LOVE x $EX x DREAMS)

At.Long.Last.ASAP Tracklist

01. Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)
02. Canal St. (feat. Bones)
03. Fine Whine (feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
04. L$D
05. Excuse Me
06. JD
07. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
08. Electric Body (feat. Schoolboy Q)
09. Jukebox Joints (feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

Image: A$AP Rocky Live In Sydney 2013 / Photo By Zoltan Blaze


Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address