A$AP Rocky Reveals Absolutely Huge Tracklist For New Album ‘Testing’

Written by Jackson Langford on 28th May, 2018

A$AP Rocky Reveals Absolutely Huge Tracklist For New Album ‘Testing’

A$AP Rocky has finally given us the tracklist to his upcoming third album Testing, and it is absolutely stacked with massive features.

In a Star Wars-style scroll clip, Rocky posted the full tracklist — with features and production credits — on social media.

There are some huge names on the album. Besides the Moby-sampling ‘ASAP Forever’, which we’ve already heard, other standouts include Skepta, Kid Cudi and Blood Orange’s Dev Hynes.

FKA twigs features on ‘Fukk Sleep’, which marks her first new music since her 2016 single ‘Good To Love’. Frank Ocean features on two tracks, ‘Brotha Man’ and ‘Purity’. The latter also features/samples Ms. Lauryn Hill, which means it could shape up to be one of the biggest collaborations we’ll see this year.

Rocky had previously said that Kanye West and Tyler The Creator had contributed to the album, and revealed to Zane Lowe on Beats 1 he had also worked with Lana Del Rey, Tame Impala and MGMT while making Testing. Unfortunately, their collaborations don’t appear to be on the album.

Peep the full tracklist below.

‘Testing’ Tracklist

01. Distorted Records
02. ASAP Forever (feat. Kid Cudi and Moby)
03. Tony Tone
04. Fukk Sleep (feat. FKA Twigs)
05. Praise the Lord (Da Shine) (feat. Skepta)
06. Calldrop (feat. Kodak Black)
07. Buckshots (feat. Playboi Carti and Smooky Margielaa)
08. Gunz N Butta
09. Brotha Man (feat. French Montana and Frank Ocean)
10. OG Beeper
11. Kid$ Turned Out Fine
12. Hund43rd (feat. Dev Hynes)
13. Changing
14. Black Tux
15. Purity (feat. Frank Ocean and Ms. Lauryn Hill)


Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address