Mental As Anything

EVENT DATES

Mental As Anything (Hamilton Hotel)

Fri 7th Oct 2016, 8.00pm | Hamilton Hotel, QLD

Don't miss Australia's classic pop/rock band 'Mental As Anything' as they hit the stage at the H-Lounge, FRIDAY 7 October more »

Get Tickets

Mental As Anything (Racehorse Hotel)

Sat 8th Oct 2016, 8.00pm | Racehorse Hotel, Booval, QLD

Don't miss Australia's classic pop/rock band 'Mental As Anything' as they hit the stage at the home of live music in Ipswich, the Racehorse Hotel, SATURDAY 8 October. more »

Get Tickets

Mental As Anything (Mt Pleasant Tavern)

Thu 17th Nov 2016, 8.00pm | Mt Pleasant Tavern, North Mackay, QLD

Get ready Mackay! Don't miss Australia's classic pop/rock band 'Mental As Anything' as they hit the stage, live and loud at Mt Pleasant Tavern. Thursday 17 November more »

Get Tickets

Mental As Anything (Dalrymple Hotel)

Fri 18th Nov 2016, 8.00pm | Dalrymple Hotel, QLD

Get ready Townsville! Don't miss Australia's classic pop/rock band 'Mental As Anything' as they hit the stage, live and loud at Dalrymple Hotel. Friday 18 November more »

Get Tickets

Mental As Anything (Edge Hill Tavern)

Sat 19th Nov 2016, 8.00pm | Edge Hill Tavern, MANUNDA, QLD

Get ready Cairns! Don't miss Australia's classic pop/rock band 'Mental As Anything' as they hit the stage, live and loud at Mt Pleasant Tavern. Saturday 19 November more »

Get Tickets

Mental as Anything - Christmas Dinner & Show at the Walkers Arms Events Centre

Fri 16th Dec 2016, 7.00pm | Walkers Arms Hotel, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Mental as Anything - Christmas Dinner & Show at the Walkers Arms Events Centre

Sat 17th Dec 2016, 7.00pm | Walkers Arms Hotel, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Find Out How To Win Sonos PLAY:1 Speakers!

Recommendations

Grab 10% off your Oktoberfest in the Gardens tickets thanks to Visa Checkout!