Melbourne Zoo

EVENT DATES

The Teskey Brothers *SOLD OUT SHOW*

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Saskwatch more »

Get Tickets

Cut Copy

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Special Guests to be announced more »

Get Tickets

Sunnyboys

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Painters and Dockers more »

Get Tickets

The Cat Empire *SOLD OUT SHOW*

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Allysha Joy more »

Get Tickets

The Cat Empire (SUNDAY) *SOLD OUT SHOW*

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Allysha Joy more »

Get Tickets

The Preatures

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Ali Barter more »

Get Tickets

RocKwiz LIVE! *SOLD OUT SHOW*

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Ben Folds *SOLD OUT SHOW*

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Lucy Rose more »

Get Tickets

Ben Folds (SATURDAY) *SOLD OUT SHOW*

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Lucy Rose more »

Get Tickets

Neil & Liam Finn (FRIDAY) *SOLD OUT SHOW*

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Special Guests to be announced more »

Get Tickets

Neil & Liam Finn *SOLD OUT SHOW*

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Special Guests to be announced more »

Get Tickets

Neil & Liam Finn (SUNDAY)

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Donny Benét more »

Get Tickets

Hiatus Kaiyote and Harvey Sutherland

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by DJ Chris Gill (Northside Records/RRR) more »

Get Tickets

Jet *SOLD OUT SHOW*

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Spazzys more »

Get Tickets

Grizzly Bear

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Special Guests to be announced more »

Get Tickets

Kate Miller-Heidke with String Quartet

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Odette more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations