Marquee

EVENT DATES

Marquee Zoo - Tori Levett

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Hosted by Future & Lil Uzi Vert

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Wednesdays - Andrew Rayel

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 9.00pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Zoo - 15 Grams

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Saint Clair

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Wednesdays - Brooklyn

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 9.00pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Zoo - DJ I-Dee

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Joel Fletcher

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Wednesdays - Joel Corry (Geordie Shore)

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 9.00pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Zoo - G-Wizard

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Wednesdays - TBA

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 9.00pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Zoo - K-Note

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Wednesdays - Brynny

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 9.00pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Zoo - DJ I-Dee

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Havana Brown

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Ben Nicky

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Stafford Brothers

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - JDG + Samual James

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations