Heath Franklin

EVENT DATES

Heath Franklin - CHOPPER’S REPUBLIC OF ANZAKISTAN (Atherton)

Wed 7th Dec 2016, 8.00pm | Atherton Hotel, QLD

As seen on The Ronnie Johns Half Hour, 7 Days and Best Bits. Catch Australia's most wanted comedian Heath Franklin in 'Chopper's Republic of Anzakistan' at Atherton Hotel, Wednesday 7th December. more »

Get Tickets

Heath Franklin - CHOPPER’S REPUBLIC OF ANZAKISTAN (Edge Hill)

Thu 8th Dec 2016, 8.00pm | Edge Hill Tavern, MANUNDA, QLD

As seen on The Ronnie Johns Half Hour, 7 Days and Best Bits. Catch Australia's most wanted comedian Heath Franklin in 'Chopper's Republic of Anzakistan' at Edgehill Tavern, Thursday 8th December. more »

Get Tickets

Heath Franklin CHOPPER’S REPUBLIC OF ANZAKISTAN (Mission Beach)

Fri 9th Dec 2016, 8.00pm | Mission Beach Resort, QLD

As seen on The Ronnie Johns Half Hour, 7 Days and Best Bits. Catch Australia's most wanted comedian Heath Franklin in 'Chopper's Republic of Anzakistan' at Mission Beach Ressort, Friday 9th December. more »

Get Tickets

Heath Franklin CHOPPER’S REPUBLIC OF ANZAKISTAN (Kirwan)

Sat 10th Dec 2016, 8.00pm | Kirwan Tavern, Townsville, QLD

As seen on The Ronnie Johns Half Hour, 7 Days and Best Bits. Catch Australia's most wanted comedian Heath Franklin in 'Chopper's Republic of Anzakistan' at Kirwan Tavern, Saturday 10th December. more »

Get Tickets

Heath Franklin CHOPPER’S REPUBLIC OF ANZAKISTAN (Mt Pleasant)

Wed 18th Jan 2017, 8.00pm | Mt Pleasant Tavern, North Mackay, QLD

As seen on The Ronnie Johns Half Hour, 7 Days and Best Bits. Catch Australia's most wanted comedian Heath Franklin in 'Chopper's Republic of Anzakistan' at Mt Pleasant Tavern, Wednesday 18th January. more »

Get Tickets

Heath Franklin CHOPPER’S REPUBLIC OF ANZAKISTAN (Glenmore)

Thu 19th Jan 2017, 8.00pm | Glenmore Tavern, North Rockhampton, QLD

As seen on The Ronnie Johns Half Hour, 7 Days and Best Bits. Catch Australia's most wanted comedian Heath Franklin in 'Chopper's Republic of Anzakistan' at Glenmore Tavern, Thursday 19th January. more »

Get Tickets

Heath Franklin CHOPPER’S REPUBLIC OF ANZAKISTAN (Harvey Road)

Fri 20th Jan 2017, 8.00pm | Harvey Road Tavern, Clinton, QLD

As seen on The Ronnie Johns Half Hour, 7 Days and Best Bits. Catch Australia's most wanted comedian Heath Franklin in 'Chopper's Republic of Anzakistan' at Harvey Road Tavern, Friday 20th January. more »

Get Tickets

Heath Franklin CHOPPER’S REPUBLIC OF ANZAKISTAN (Kondari)

Sat 21st Jan 2017, 8.00pm | Kondari Resort, HERVEY BAY, QLD

As seen on The Ronnie Johns Half Hour, 7 Days and Best Bits. Catch Australia's most wanted comedian Heath Franklin in 'Chopper's Republic of Anzakistan' at Kondari Resort, Saturday 21st January. more »

Get Tickets

Heath Franklin CHOPPER’S REPUBLIC OF ANZAKISTAN (Villa Noosa)

Wed 1st Feb 2017, 8.00pm | Villa Noosa Hotel, Noosaville, QLD

As seen on The Ronnie Johns Half Hour, 7 Days and Best Bits. Catch Australia's most wanted comedian Heath Franklin in 'Chopper's Republic of Anzakistan' at Villa Noosa Hotel, Wednesday 1st February. more »

Get Tickets

Heath Franklin CHOPPER’S REPUBLIC OF ANZAKISTAN (Kallangur)

Thu 2nd Feb 2017, 8.00pm | Kallangur Tavern, QLD

As seen on The Ronnie Johns Half Hour, 7 Days and Best Bits. Catch Australia's most wanted comedian Heath Franklin in 'Chopper's Republic of Anzakistan' at Kallangur Tavern, Thursday 2nd February. more »

Get Tickets

Heath Franklin CHOPPER’S REPUBLIC OF ANZAKISTAN (Hamilton)

Fri 3rd Feb 2017, 8.00pm | Hamilton Hotel, QLD

As seen on The Ronnie Johns Half Hour, 7 Days and Best Bits. Catch Australia's most wanted comedian Heath Franklin in 'Chopper's Republic of Anzakistan' at Hamilton, Friday 3rd February. more »

Get Tickets

Heath Franklin CHOPPER’S REPUBLIC OF ANZAKISTAN (Racehorse)

Sat 4th Feb 2017, 8.00pm | Racehorse Hotel, Booval, QLD

As seen on The Ronnie Johns Half Hour, 7 Days and Best Bits. Catch Australia's most wanted comedian Heath Franklin in 'Chopper's Republic of Anzakistan' at Racehorse Hotel, Saturday 4th February. more »

Get Tickets

Heath Franklin CHOPPER’S REPUBLIC OF ANZAKISTAN (Lonestar)

Sun 5th Feb 2017, 7.00pm | Lonestar Tavern, Mermaid Waters, QLD

As seen on The Ronnie Johns Half Hour, 7 Days and Best Bits. Catch Australia's most wanted comedian Heath Franklin in 'Chopper's Republic of Anzakistan' at Lonestar Tavern, Sunday 5th February. more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Get paid to party with M-TIX!

Recommendations

Buy A moshtix Gift Voucher!