Hamilton Hotel

EVENT DATES

Mental As Anything (Hamilton Hotel)

Fri 7th Oct 2016, 8.00pm | Hamilton Hotel, QLD

Don't miss Australia's classic pop/rock band 'Mental As Anything' as they hit the stage at the H-Lounge, FRIDAY 7 October more »

Get Tickets

The Beatlegs (Hamilton)

Sat 15th Oct 2016, 7.30pm | Hamilton Hotel, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

James Blundell (Hamilton)

Tue 18th Oct 2016, 7.00pm | Hamilton Hotel, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

70's vs 80s Classic Rock Halloween Spectacular (Hamilton)

Fri 28th Oct 2016, 8.00pm | Hamilton Hotel, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

THE TROGGS (UK) - 50th Anniversary 'Wild Thing' Australian Tour

Fri 4th Nov 2016, 8.00pm | Hamilton Hotel, QLD

60s British Rock Legends, THE TROGGS are bringing their wild thing to Brisbane, Friday 4 November, live at the Hamilton Hotel. more »

Get Tickets

Rick Price (Hamilton)

Tue 8th Nov 2016, 7.00pm | Hamilton Hotel, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Absolutely 80's featuring Sean Kelly, Scott Carne, Mark Gable and David Sterry (Hamilton)

Fri 11th Nov 2016, 8.00pm | Hamilton Hotel, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

New Years Eve 70's Celebration Ft. Killer Queen (Hamilton)

Sat 31st Dec 2016, 8.00pm | Hamilton Hotel, QLD

Hamilton Hotel Presents New Years Eve Seventies Celebration featuring Australia's Premier QUEEN Tribute Show - KILLER QUEEN EXPERIENCE! more »

Get Tickets

Thirsty Merc (Hamilton)

Wed 25th Jan 2017, 8.00pm | Hamilton Hotel, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Find Out How To Win Sonos PLAY:1 Speakers!

Recommendations

Grab 10% off your Oktoberfest in the Gardens tickets thanks to Visa Checkout!