FLUFFY

EVENT DATES

Detox + AJA @ FLUFFY

Sun 23 Jul 2017, 9.00pm | Family Nightclub, QLD

Fluffy & InTheDark Presents DETOX & AJA | KaiKai Tour Sunday 23rd July 2017 more »

Get Tickets

Nina Bo’Nina Brown & Valentina @ FLUFFY

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 9.00pm | Family Nightclub, QLD

Fluffy & InTheDark Presents Nina Bo’Nina Brown & Valentina (Rupaul's Drag Race Season 9) Sunday 27th August 2017 more »

Get Tickets

Klub Kids Tour @ FLUFFY

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 9.00pm | Family Nightclub, QLD

In The Dark & Fluffy Presents GLAM [KLUB KIDS EDITION] Starring Amanda Lepore, Vivacious & Acid Betty Sunday 1st October 2017 (Queens Birthday Long Weekend) more »

Get Tickets

Sasha Velour & Trinity Taylor @ FLUFFY

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 9.00pm | Family Nightclub, QLD

Fluffy & InTheDark Presents Sasha Velour & Trinity Taylor (Rupaul's Drag Race Season 9) Sunday 26th November 2017 more »

Get Tickets

Trixie Mattel @ FLUFFY

Sun 3 Jun 2018, 9.00pm | Family Nightclub, QLD

In The Dark & Fluffy Presents TRIXIE MATTEL [Accessories Sold Separately] Sunday 3rd June 2018 more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations