Kongs Kings Winter Camp!

Kongs Kings

Kongs Kings Winter Camp! Tickets

9:00pm, Fri 23 June, 2017
24 Moons, Northcote MELBOURNE, VIC

Buy Tickets

This event has passed and sales are now closed

Event Details

KONG'S KINGS WINTER CAMP!

Hoooolly shit it's cold! Don't get cabin fever this winter - come out to a steamy night of the hottest kings and queens this side of the equator.

Come share some marshmallows (eye candy) and hot chocolate (liquor) around the stage fire, and come help us celebrate a night of gender-bending, self- expressing, musical erotica.

**REMEMBER: dress how ever the f@%k you feel!**

Plethora of performers:

Glitterfist www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009385427216

Krystal Ring https://www.facebook.com/krystalringdq

Sexy Galexy www.facebook.com/sexy.galexy

Atlanta Dusk www.facebook.com/atlantadusk

Justin Teliqure www.facebook.com/justin.teliqure/

Rosie Faux www.facebook.com/phoebe.smith.58173

Jesse Dean www.facebook.com/jessie.white.7528

Mr Cradlerobber www.instagram.com/flash.88/

Perry Carraway www.instagram.com/perry_carraway/

Robbie Schwinger www.facebook.com/vebica.evans

Lenny & Leo Lixor www.facebook.com/lixor.brothers

Bust Herr www.facebook.com/bustherr69/

Bang Herr www.facebook.com/bangherr

Clint Oris

 

+ DJ Melistix & more

Kongs Kings FB: www.facebook.com/kongskingsdrag/ 

Other events you may like

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations