Chelsea Heights Hotel

EVENT DATES

The Australian Bruno Mars Show featuring the Dynamic 10 Piece Band (Chelsea Heights Hotel)

Fri 23rd Dec 2016, 8.00pm | Chelsea Heights Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

THE JEZABELS with special guest Alex Lahey

Fri 20th Jan 2017, 8.00pm | Chelsea Heights Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Amity Affliction (Chelsea Heights Hotel)

Thu 2nd Feb 2017, 8.00pm | Chelsea Heights Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Twelve Foot Ninja (Chelsea Heights Hotel)

Fri 3rd Feb 2017, 8.00pm | Chelsea Heights Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Diesel & Band - Americana (Chelsea Heights Hotel)

Fri 10th Feb 2017, 8.00pm | Chelsea Heights Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Manpower Australia (Chelsea Heights Hotel)

Fri 17th Feb 2017, 8.00pm | Chelsea Heights Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Kisstroyer with Special Guests Shout At The Devil (Chelsea Heights Hotel)

Fri 10th Mar 2017, 8.00pm | Chelsea Heights Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Blood, Sweat and Tears (Chelsea Heights Hotel)

Sat 11th Mar 2017, 8.00pm | Chelsea Heights Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Eurogliders & The Chantoozies (Chelsea Heights Hotel)

Fri 24th Mar 2017, 8.00pm | Chelsea Heights Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Australian Made Show - Inxsive, Gold Chisel & The Midnight Oil Show (Chelsea Heights Hotel)

Mon 24th Apr 2017, 7.30pm | Chelsea Heights Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

A Tribute To Prince - Purple Revolution (Chelsea Heights Hotel)

Sat 27th May 2017, 8.00pm | Chelsea Heights Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Get paid to party with M-TIX!

Recommendations

Buy A moshtix Gift Voucher!