Astor Theatre Perth

EVENT DATES

MY DAD WROTE A PORNO LIVE

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 7.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

RHYS DARBY - MYSTIC TIME BIRD

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 7.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

MARK SEYMOUR & THE UNDERTOW

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

KEHLANI

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 8.15pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

CLAIRSY, MATT AND KYMBA’S LAUGH OUT LOUD

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Green Pasture Singers

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 7.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

THE WEST AUSTRALIAN POLE CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 7.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 8.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

JAMES REYNE - ALL CRAWL

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Adam Harvey and Beccy Cole

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 7.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

BEATLEMANIA

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

TROPICAL TEASE

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

THE ANGELS - BROTHERS, ANGELS & DEMONS TOUR

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT (UK)

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

DAMIEN LEITH - THE PARTING GLASS

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

SEBASTIAN BACH (USA)

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 8.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

THE DOLLOP LIVE - DOWN UNDER 4

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 7.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

THE TEA PARTY

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

MICHAEL JACKSON THE LEGACY TOUR

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 8.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

BIJELO DUGME FEAT GORAN BREGOVIC

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

ECHOES OF PINK FLOYD

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 8.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

BLAME IT ON BIANCA DEL RIO

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 7.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

THE 70s HITMAKERS

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

80s MANIA

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

MIKE PORTNOY'S SHATTERED FORTRESS

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

FAT PIZZA & HOUSOS

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

TEXAS

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 7.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

AN AUDIENCE WITH PAUL GASCOIGNE

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 8.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

THE MUSICAL BOX

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 7.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

ADAM DEVINE - WEIRD LIFE TOUR 2018

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 7.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

THE SELECTER / THE BEAT FEAT. RANKING ROGER

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

THE STRANGLERS - THE CLASSIC COLLECTION

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

DWEEZIL ZAPPA

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 8.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

BLACK REBEL MOTORCYCLE CLUB

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 7.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

SQUEEZE

Tue 1 May 2018, 7.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations