Astor

EVENT DATES

In Stereo Summer Party 2017

Sat 28th Jan 2017, 2.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Searchers

Sat 4th Feb 2017, 7.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Em Rusciano, The Try Hard Tour

Fri 10th Feb 2017, 8.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Em Rusciano, The Try Hard Tour

Sat 11th Feb 2017, 8.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Panti Bliss - High Heels in Low Places

Thu 23rd Feb 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

METAMORPHOSIS

Sat 25th Feb 2017, 7.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

CHIN UP, STOOGE

Thu 2nd Mar 2017, 7.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Official Blues Brothers Revue

Sat 4th Mar 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Martha Wainwright with Special Guest Oh Pep!

Wed 8th Mar 2017, 7.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Blood, Sweat and Tears

Wed 15th Mar 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Glenn Shorrock and Brian Cadd

Sat 18th Mar 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Nathan Carter (IRE)

Sun 19th Mar 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

ELVIS - An American Trilogy

Sat 25th Mar 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

JASON AYRES - GOT MY HEART TOUR 2017

Sat 1st Apr 2017, 7.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Johnny Cash The Concert

Sat 8th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Bowie: Ashes to Ashes

Fri 5th May 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Best of the Eagles

Sat 6th May 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Queen - It's A Kinda Magic

Thu 11th May 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Living Colour

Fri 19th May 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Straight Outta Compo

Sat 20th May 2017, 6.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Straight Outta Compo

Sat 20th May 2017, 9.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Straight Outta Compo

Sun 21st May 2017, 5.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Kings of Country

Wed 24th May 2017, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Adele Songbook

Sat 3rd Jun 2017, 7.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

JOEL CREASEY - POSER

Fri 23rd Jun 2017, 8.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Wed 20th Sep 2017, 8.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations