Astor

EVENT DATES

Kian & JC - CANCELLED

Tue 4th Oct 2016, 7.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Frnkiero andthe Patience.

Fri 7th Oct 2016, 6.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

70’S DISCO MANIA- HOT CHOCOLATE & THE REAL THING

Wed 12th Oct 2016, 7.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

MAYDAY PARADE

Thu 13th Oct 2016, 6.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Falling in Reverse - Count Rockula Tour

Fri 14th Oct 2016, 7.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

John Williamson

Sat 15th Oct 2016, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Frenchy "World's Worst Adult"

Thu 27th Oct 2016, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Glen Hansard

Sat 29th Oct 2016, 7.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Kim Wilde & Howard Jones

Sun 13th Nov 2016, 8.30pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Songs in the Key of Motown

Sat 19th Nov 2016, 7.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

John Paul Young & The Allstar Band – The Vanda & Young Songbook

Sat 26th Nov 2016, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Dami Im “Yesterday Once More” Classic Carpenters

Sat 10th Dec 2016, 7.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Rat Pack from Vegas

Sat 17th Dec 2016, 8.00pm | Astor Theatre Perth, WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Adele Songbook

Sat 3rd Jun 2017, 7.00pm | Astor Theatre, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Find Out How To Win Sonos PLAY:1 Speakers!

Recommendations

Grab 10% off your Oktoberfest in the Gardens tickets thanks to Visa Checkout!