170 Russell

EVENT DATES

ANIMALS AS LEADERS (USA)

Tue 28th Feb 2017, 7.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Plini & Nick Johnson more »

Get Tickets

ATMOSPHERE (USA) + BROTHER ALI (USA)

Fri 3rd Mar 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guest: N'fa Jones & Mr Ruckman more »

Get Tickets

SUBLIME With ROME (USA)

Wed 8th Mar 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guest: Jakubi & I Know The Chief more »

Get Tickets

THE DAMNED (UK)

Sun 12th Mar 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Captives more »

Get Tickets

MESHUGGAH (Sweden) - 2nd Show

Tue 14th Mar 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Thy Art Is Murder more »

Get Tickets

MESHUGGAH (Sweden)

Wed 15th Mar 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Thy Art Is Murder more »

Get Tickets

PU KAMPEE (Thailand)

Fri 17th Mar 2017, 10.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

TAKING BACK SUNDAY (USA) + ACCEPTANCE (USA)

Sun 19th Mar 2017, 7.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Endless Heights more »

Get Tickets

TAKING BACK SUNDAY (USA) + ACCEPTANCE (USA) 2ND SHOW

Tue 21st Mar 2017, 7.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Endless Heights more »

Get Tickets

SHAPESHIFTER (NZ)

Fri 7th Apr 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: K+Lab + JPS + Sean Deans more »

Get Tickets

VINTAGE TROUBLE (USA - Bluesfest Sideshow)

Sun 9th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

TROMBONE SHORTY & ORLEANS AVENUE (USA)

Tue 11th Apr 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Bluesfest Sideshow. Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

NAHKO & MEDICINE FOR THE PEOPLE (USA)

Wed 12th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Bluesfest Sideshow. Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

BOYS NOIZE (Germany) - 3HR SET

Fri 14th Apr 2017, 9.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

CORINNE BAILEY RAE (UK)

Wed 19th Apr 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Bluesfest Sideshow. Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

ST PAUL AND THE BROKEN BONES (USA) Early Show Onstage 7pm

Thu 20th Apr 2017, 6.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Bluesfest Sideshow. Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

THE OPIUO BAND

Fri 21st Apr 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

PEKING DUK 2nd Show

Sun 23rd Apr 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Ivan Ooze & Mallrat more »

Get Tickets

PEKING DUK (Anzac Day Public Holiday Eve)

Mon 24th Apr 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Ivan Ooze & Mallrat more »

Get Tickets

HELMET (USA)

Fri 28th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

LIVING COLOUR (USA)

Fri 12th May 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT (Canada)

Wed 24th May 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: sleepmakeswaves more »

Get Tickets

DRAGONFORCE (UK)

Wed 21st Jun 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

OCEAN COLOUR SCENE (UK)

Fri 17th Nov 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations