170 Russell

EVENT DATES

SHAPESHIFTER (NZ)

Fri 7th Apr 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: K+Lab + JPS + Sean Deans more »

Get Tickets

VINTAGE TROUBLE (USA - Bluesfest Sideshow)

Sun 9th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Hamish Anderson more »

Get Tickets

TROMBONE SHORTY & ORLEANS AVENUE (USA)

Tue 11th Apr 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: D-Analogues more »

Get Tickets

NAHKO & MEDICINE FOR THE PEOPLE (USA)

Wed 12th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Luka Lesson more »

Get Tickets

BOYS NOIZE (Germany) - 3HR SET

Fri 14th Apr 2017, 9.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

CORINNE BAILEY RAE (UK)

Wed 19th Apr 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Bluesfest Sideshow. Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

ST PAUL AND THE BROKEN BONES (USA) Early Show Onstage 7pm

Thu 20th Apr 2017, 6.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Bluesfest Sideshow. Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

THE OPIUO BAND

Fri 21st Apr 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

PEKING DUK 2nd Show

Sun 23rd Apr 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Ivan Ooze & Mallrat more »

Get Tickets

PEKING DUK (Anzac Day Public Holiday Eve)

Mon 24th Apr 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Ivan Ooze & Mallrat more »

Get Tickets

HELMET (USA)

Fri 28th Apr 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

LIVING COLOUR (USA)

Fri 12th May 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT (Canada) 2nd Show

Tue 23rd May 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: sleepmakeswaves more »

Get Tickets

DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT (Canada)

Wed 24th May 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: sleepmakeswaves more »

Get Tickets

CORY HENRY & THE FUNK APOSTLES (USA)

Wed 7th Jun 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Melbourne International Jazz Festival Presents more »

Get Tickets

KILLING HEIDI

Fri 9th Jun 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

HORRORSHOW (Queens B’day Public Holiday Eve)

Sun 11th Jun 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

DRAGONFORCE (UK)

Wed 21st Jun 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

LUCA BRASI 2nd Show

Sun 25th Jun 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

BABY ANIMALS + THE SCREAMING JETS

Fri 7th Jul 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Palace Of The King more »

Get Tickets

KEHLANI (USA)

Sun 27th Aug 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

OCEAN COLOUR SCENE (UK)

Fri 17th Nov 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations