170 Russell

EVENT DATES

HOLY HOLY

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Doors: 8:30pm // Machine Age: 9pm // The Money War: 9:50pm // HOLY HOLY: 11pm - 12am + more »

Get Tickets

BABY ANIMALS + THE SCREAMING JETS

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Palace Of The King more »

Get Tickets

BAG RAIDERS (SPLENDOUR SIDESHOW)

Sun 16 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Polographia more »

Get Tickets

RAG'N'BONE MAN (SPLENDOUR SIDESHOW)

Mon 24 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

OH WONDER (SPLENDOUR SIDESHOW)

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: OKBADLANDS more »

Get Tickets

MONTAIGNE

Fri 4 Aug 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: I Know Leopard, Alex The Astronaut more »

Get Tickets

STEVE HACKETT (UK)

Sun 6 Aug 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

VERA BLUE

Fri 11 Aug 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Thandi Phoenix more »

Get Tickets

CDB "R&B Super Jam" Live

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

THIRD EYE (Spark Becomes A Flame: A Night of Tool)

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

CITY CALM DOWN

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: The Cactus Channel more »

Get Tickets

KREATOR (GER) with special guests VADER (PL)

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

VERA BLUE 2nd Show

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Thandi Phoenix more »

Get Tickets

ACCEPT (GER) Exclusive Australian Show

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

PHAROAHE MONCH (USA)

Mon 18 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

KATCHAFIRE (NZ)

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guest: Ria Hall (NZ) more »

Get Tickets

MOTIONLESS IN WHITE (USA)

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Crown The Empire more »

Get Tickets

HAKEN (UK)

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

HANDS LIKE HOUSES

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

MAYDAY PARADE (USA)

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: This Wild Life (USA) more »

Get Tickets

OCEAN COLOUR SCENE (UK)

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

ANATHEMA (UK)

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

DAVID DUCHOVNY (USA)

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations