170 Russell

EVENT DATES

LIVING COLOUR (USA)

Fri 12th May 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

SAN CISCO

Fri 19th May 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Thelma Plum more »

Get Tickets

SAN CISCO (Alcohol Free - U18's only matinee show)

Sat 20th May 2017, 1.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Thelma Plum more »

Get Tickets

SAN CISCO (2nd Show)

Sun 21st May 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Thelma Plum more »

Get Tickets

DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT (Canada) 2nd Show

Tue 23rd May 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: sleepmakeswaves more »

Get Tickets

DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT (Canada)

Wed 24th May 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: sleepmakeswaves more »

Get Tickets

DJ SHADOW (USA)

Wed 31st May 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

CORY HENRY & THE FUNK APOSTLES (USA)

Wed 7th Jun 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Melbourne International Jazz Festival Presents more »

Get Tickets

KILLING HEIDI

Fri 9th Jun 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Iluka & Eliza and the Delusionals more »

Get Tickets

HORRORSHOW (Queens B’day Public Holiday Eve)

Sun 11th Jun 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

REMI + SAMPA THE GREAT

Fri 16th Jun 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

DRAGONFORCE (UK)

Wed 21st Jun 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

LUCA BRASI 2nd Show

Sun 25th Jun 2017, 7.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Pianos Become The Teeth, Maddy Jane & Speech Patterns more »

Get Tickets

HOLY HOLY

Fri 30th Jun 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

BABY ANIMALS + THE SCREAMING JETS

Fri 7th Jul 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Palace Of The King more »

Get Tickets

DEAD BY APRIL (SWE)

Fri 14th Jul 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

BAG RAIDERS (SPLENDOUR SIDESHOW)

Sun 16th Jul 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Polographia more »

Get Tickets

RAG'N'BONE MAN (SPLENDOUR SIDESHOW)

Mon 24th Jul 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

OH WONDER (SPLENDOUR SIDESHOW)

Wed 26th Jul 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

MONTAIGNE

Fri 4th Aug 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

KEHLANI (USA)

Sun 27th Aug 2017, 8.00pm | Forum Theatre, VIC, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

KREATOR (GER)

Fri 8th Sep 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Vader (Poland) + Support (TBA) more »

Get Tickets

OCEAN COLOUR SCENE (UK)

Fri 17th Nov 2017, 8.30pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

ANATHEMA (UK)

Wed 6th Dec 2017, 8.00pm | 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations