170 Russell

EVENT DATES

RICH BRIAN with supporting acts NIKI and SHANTAN WANTAN ICHIBAN

Mon 21 May 2018, 7.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Doors: 7pm // Shantan Wantan Ichiban: 7.45pm // Niki: 8.15pm // Rich Brian: 9pm more »

Get Tickets

RICH BRIAN with supporting acts NIKI and SHANTAN WANTAN ICHIBAN

Tue 22 May 2018, 7.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Doors: 7pm // Shantan Wantan Ichiban: 7.45pm // Niki: 8.15pm // Rich Brian: 9pm more »

Get Tickets

DZ DEATHRAYS - 2nd Show

Wed 23 May 2018, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Doors: 7.30pm // Boat Show: 7.45pm // These New South Whales: 8.35pm // Clowns: 9.25pm // DZ Deathrays: 10.30pm more »

Get Tickets

STEVEN ADLER (USA - Guns N' Roses)

Fri 25 May 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Q&A Session plus Steven and full band performing the GnR classic "APPETITE FOR DESTRUCTION" In full. more »

Get Tickets

5 SECONDS OF SUMMER

Tue 29 May 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Doors open: 8pm / Strictly 18+ more »

Get Tickets

KRATAI/KRATAE R SIAM (Thailand)

Fri 1 Jun 2018, 10.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

RAEKWON (USA) + SLICK RICK (USA)

Sun 3 Jun 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

KNOWER (USA)

Tue 5 Jun 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

YEMEN BLUES (Israel)

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

CHRIS DAVE & THE DRUMHEDZ (USA)

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

BRITISH INDIA

Fri 15 Jun 2018, 8.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Diet + Social On The Veranda more »

Get Tickets

PVRIS (USA)

Sun 17 Jun 2018, 7.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

SARAH BLASKO

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 8.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Ryan Downey more »

Get Tickets

EDEN (Ireland)

Sun 24 Jun 2018, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

STREETLIGHT MANIFESTO (USA)

Mon 25 Jun 2018, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Dan Potthast + Anty! (The Bennies) more »

Get Tickets

NEVER ENDING 80s

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 8.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Bars Open 8.30pm. On-stage 9pm (two sets) more »

Get Tickets

PNAU 'Changa' Australia 2018

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

SUPERORGANISM

Sun 22 Jul 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: G Flip more »

Get Tickets

MAJID JORDAN (Canada)

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

REGURGITATOR

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Glitoris + The Stress Of Leisure more »

Get Tickets

COMEDY QUEENS 2018

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

THE CHARLATANS (UK)

Sun 26 Aug 2018, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

THE WILDHEARTS (UK) + TERRORVISION (UK) + REEF (UK)

Sun 2 Sep 2018, 7.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Doors / Bars Open 7pm. Bands onstage from 7.30pm. more »

Get Tickets

TECH N9NE (USA)

Wed 12 Sep 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Krizz Kaliko more »

Get Tickets

TESSERACT (UK)

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

NECK DEEP (UK)

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Stand Atlantic, Between You And Me & Stateside more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations